Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | South Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life!

In her own words

I think that describing myself is difficutl but if i had to give others some insight, i would best describe myself as a professional, hard working, and very caring person. I believe in Karma and i like to live and let live. I love the outdoors and any physical activity that takes place in an outdoor setting. I try and get to the ocean as ofen as i can as being near the ocean is one of my favorite places to be. Its relaxing, calming and soothing which I love! I was born and raised in MIami (I am Cuban American) and have lived here all my life. I grew up fishing , playing all kinds of sports, and everything else that goes along with growing up with 3 brothers. I dont care much for going out to any "hot spots" or being part of the "club scene" as i've been there and done that. Id rather get together with friends and hang out or go to family/house parties in a more personal atmosphere. I do NOT like arrogance and find it to be an extreme turn off. I dislike those that are extremely full of themselves as well. I do not like drama nor do i like to be around dramatic people. Its hard to explain myself in just a couple of paragraphs so if theres anything you would like to know just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere beachy, but really just anywhere! I would like to go RV-ing sometime soon, thats definitely on my to do list. I love road trips, and trips to places where the weather is cold for a change every once in a while.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love country music especially, but all other types too. One of my favorite things is also being around children-- I love being around my son, nieces and nephews as much as possible. I love deep conversations and witty banter.

For fun

Exercise, go to the beach, go fishing, relax, movies, explore new places, shooting range, biking in nice areas and looking at nice houses.

Last read

I prefer medical journals and anything related to health and fitness. I don't like to read much but have to read anyway because I am currently in school. I like reading anything pertaining to the medical field.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently one semester away from graduating with an RN degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Miami, FL.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor Degree in Exercise and Sports Science-- Athletic Training Track Currently one semester away from graduating as an RN.