Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is meant for two

In her own words

A little bit about me: I consider myself to be laid back, drama free, secure and happy with myself; but I would enjoy having someone special in my life to enjoy everything life has to offer. Others often describe me as being witty. I think I have a great sense of humor; I love to laugh and crack jokes, but I have a serious side too. I'm considered to be a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm smart, sensitive and attractive, although I also tend to be a bit modest too. I love being outdoors doing a range of activities from taking long walks and hikes, enjoying a concert in the park or just relaxing and enjoying good conversation. I enjoy the excitement of traveling to new destinations. Being a true sun-lover, anywhere that has a beautiful warm beach is very appealing to me. Swimming, snorkeling, riding a wave runner; it all sounds like fun! But I don’t have to travel far to be happy, there is a lot to see and experience within the city. Live music, dancing, trying new foods; I would appreciate having a man who would like to accompany me on my adventures. I desire a man who's intelligent, mature, honest, responsible and respectful and most of all, I'm looking for reciprocity and shared mutual attraction. Additionally, someone who shares my views on love, family and friends and can make me LAUGH! No Pressure! Let's become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens. I want to try zip-lining next, let me know if you are up for the challenge!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Vinings, Virgina Highlands, Chattahoochee Park, Chastain, Little 5 Points, The Caribbean

Favorite things

My guilty pleasure is bad reality tv (dont judge me!). I also like anything on A&E and the Travel Channel. My favorite foods are BBQ and Mexican.

For fun

Outdoor festivals, live music, concerts, walking trails, dancing, bowling, reading

Last read

Falling Leaves by Adeline Yen Mah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree