Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go big or go home.

In her own words

Fun, outgoing, athletic, loyal, passionate 37 year old woman looking for a funny, thoughtful, spontaneous and exciting man. About me: I am a single mother of a wonderful daughter, so as you may guess I am very independent. Raising my daughter on my own has taught me a lot about my level of capacity. I have had to be the mom and the dad to her, support her financially and emotionally, balance my home life with my work, and provide her with a safe environment to live. I never thought I had the ability to endure some of the challenges life brought my way and keep moving forward. But I did. I am looking for someone I can share my life with. There are so many things that I would love to do and try now that my daughter is older. Hopefully you will be that person. I have a passion for learning, so my mom always said I would have made a career out of going to school if that was possible. Instead of take the knowledge that I have and I coach others and train them on how to use those skills. I get a great deal of gratification seeing others grasp a new concept for the first time, or see the value of a recommendation I have provided. I grasp life to its fullest and don’t like to waste a minute of it. But my other side is sweet, loyal and very down to earth. My friends tell me that they like spending time with me because I am genuine, and it can be hard to find people that are themselves. I love being with my friends and family since they are my rock and support. We do many things together. My professional days can be found in the Human Resource world, but after a day in the office, snuggling up on the coach with a drink and a movie sounds perfect for me. I like to work out enough to make myself feel good but not the body builder type. Tennis is probably my favorite sport to play but I enjoy other sports as well. I also like to go out and let off some steam, which usually involves lots and lots of dancing. You may be surprised at how many sides I have. :) Who I am looking for: Since I am a mother, most importantly I am looking for someone family oriented that would like to welcome me and as well as my daughter into their life. I like to laugh, so a good sense of humor is important….even if they are not the best jokes!!! I would like someone that is willing to take new leaps with me on my adventures. Like those Sunday drives were we don’t know where the road takes us and don’t care. Sports fans…come on down!!! I’m all up for football, baseball and any other games, a cold beer and hot dog while cheering on my team. That's not all I like to do. I love going out for a nice dinner and trying different cuisines, sampling new wines, seeing a live concert, or possibly going dancing. Oh, very important……please be a non-smoker. By the way I am allergic to cats, so cat lovers need not apply. I am a dog lover, and preferrably only large dogs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoyed going to the U.S. Virgin Islands to see my cousin. I work in the River North area, so I enjoy going to Epic's rooftop, Fulton's, Mercadito, Quartino's, Moe's Cantina, etc.

Favorite things

Right now my time is consumed with work, networking for work purposes, time with girlfriends, spending time with my daughter, and hanging out with the family. If I am out I am usually enjoying a cocktail or a nice dinner. I love playing tennis.

For fun

I am pretty versatile when it comes to activities. I like going out for a nice dinner, going to a wine tasting, having a beer with friends at a sporting event, attending a good outdoor concert, going for a boat ride on Lake Michigan, get the idea...

Last read

Courageous Training, Life of Pi, Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.A. Industrial/Organizational Psychology