Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
hi! my name is aricia and I'm a(n)...

In her own words

Hi! My name is Aricia and I'm still learning how to successfully navigate online dating, so bear with me. I'm a big fan of lists (they're easy-to-read and oh so organized), so here's me, listed: -I work in DC, but just accepted a position at Johns Hopkins in Baltimore. -Whenever I hear 'Johns Hopkins' I think of Will Ferrell in Step Brothers saying "well I smoked pot with Johnny Hopkins" -I am very sarcastic, to a fault. Well, I don't think it's a fault, but ask my friends and they may say differently. -I am currently training for my second marathon. I did the Baltimore one in 2010 and it probably wasn't the best maiden voyage of marathons to take, but I made it in one piece, so I guess that's good. -I love to do puzzles. -I like to keep my views worldly, so I equally split my reading time between the Washington Post and People magazine. -I love abbreviations and refer to the Washington Post as wapo. -I'm a big fan of happy hours and a big fan of SVU marathons, basically I'm just as happy going out as I am staying in. -I've got an incredible family and incredible friends; they are my world and consistently restore my faith in humanity. -Shelby is the family dog and though I don't live at home, I will drive to my parents' house just to say hi to her. -I drive a manual car and I am about to make my first big-girl car purchase. Not looking forward to car payments, but it will be nice to have a car that has air conditioning (for the next four days of warm weather we'll probably have this year). -I make the best chocolate chip cookies you'll ever have. As for who I'm looking for? A good sense of humor mainly. The world is a scary place at times and I think it's a sense of humor that keeps us sane. I love learning how people came to be who they are. Everyone has a story and I'd love to hear yours.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I manage to split my time between three cities, so I'll summarize with: any place with a patio and/or a dance floor.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV: Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, The Office, Parks and Recreation Movies: Love Actually, 12 Angry Men, Crash Books: Harry Potter, The Giver

For fun

movies, food, dancing, biking, pickup games, reading, crossword puzzles (completing them and making them!), might be easier to ask what I don't like to do.

Last read

I read the wapo (washington post-I just love saying wapo) every day. It's been awhile since I've gotten lost in a good book, so I'm quite open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health Educator for Medicaid
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference