Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Mattawan, MI, USA | Seeking women 29-49 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of all chances never taken

In his own words

Let?s keep it simple to start. Things that make me who I am? 1. Scuba diving just about anywhere?the tropics have the bonus of playing in the sun when not under water so this is a favorite however cavern diving and ice diving also have their moments of excitement. 2. The beach (any beach but the gulf is the best for me) 3. Motorcycles ? riding not just looking 4. Playing sports and games (volleyball, racquetball, golf?)- plus exercise (7 days a week ? I am not obsessed but I do exercise so I can enjoy the lifestyle that requires a health body and mind.) 5. White water rafting?if you have done it you understand and if you have not it might be time to try. 6. Sitting on the deck with a fire (hopefully it is not the deck burning) 7. Boats? riding in them, behind them and sleeping on them. 8. The sun ? playing, sitting, sleeping, running as long as there is sun life is good. 9. Movies (at home or in the theater) 10. Enjoy pets but currently only have fish? they are very well behaved and potty trained. After years together, they have never missed the tank. 11. Napping in the hammock, playing in the sand, wondering/hiking 12.BD Mongolian BBQ for a great meal, beer exchange for the best fajita nachos :) 13. Traveling...long trips or just for the day I have seen some of the world in my travels from Europe to the tropical islands of the Caribbean; but it is a big planet and I have lots of time to continue the quest of experiencing life not just letting it happen. I smile for no reason and this gets me into trouble at times? I enjoy being around those that laugh out loud, find humor in all that happens and help strangers because they can. Integrity is very important to me. I have very good friends that I can always count on and know they trust in the fact that I am there for them. Work is something I truly enjoy and have fun every day that I am there. (I work in the health and fitness industry) I don?t live to work but since it does occupy at least 8 hours a day it is a good thing to enjoy and find playful after doing it for 20 years. So if you are athletic, adventurous, playful , poses a youthful outlook on life and you would like to meet the nice guy that did not finish last but is still running the race, then the time has come to take action. Don?t waist it ;) send an email, wave or depending on the dialect smoke signals will work.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

They are well behaved and like visitors.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Watching the sun rise from the hot tub in the morning, Golfing with friends, Traveling to new places, Hiking on the beach, in the mountains or the woods, Playing racquetball.

For fun

Choose spontaneous things to do, golf, scuba dive, museums, musicals, sporting events but most of all I find a way to enjoy whatever it is I am doing.

Last read

I spend a great deal of time in the car so I listen to audiobooks daily. Currently reading Inferno by Dan Brown. Just finished The Inferno by Dan Brown. Aslo enjoy Janet Evanovich and W.E.B Griffen, and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Health and Fitness Management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference