Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Snellville, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Brown southern gentlemen

In his own words

I'm a laid back kind of guy, who enjoys life as much as possible. A few words to describe me: Confident, humble, good hearted, funny, intelligent, loyal, positive, outgoing, silly. I live my life to a high moral standard, and only surround myself with good people. I'm a hard worker, and have been blessed to achieve great success, but realize that’s not all to life. I try to enjoy life to the fullest, and like to experience new things and new places - local and abroad. The missing piece is someone to share those experiences. So here I am. When I’m not working, I love to have fun! A perfect day is a Saturday morning tee time with some close friends, dinner with the family, and maybe a few drinks with friends later at a local watering hole. Equally as perfect is a rainy afternoon, sitting on my couch under the covers, watching Netflix or some cheesy movie I've seen on cable too many times to count. (i.e. Mean Girls, that movie is still fetch). I’m pretty versatile, I can enjoy myself in any environment as long as the company is good. Are you good company? :) It’s a little weird writing about myself, so I’m going to stop now. But if you would like to know more, contact me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Maldives Islands - incredible.

Favorite things

TV shows - Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory Movies - I can't think of a move I like better than Shawshank Redemption, but I find myself channel surfing and seem to always land on the same classics: Goonies, My Cousin Vinny, Ghostbusters, etc.

For fun

I enjoy things I'm not very good at, like golf. I can play hundreds of songs partially on the guitar, but not any one song all the way through. Most enjoyable evenings out are probably concert/live band related.

Last read

Recently finished the Millennium Series (girl with the dragon tattoo trilogy). I also like the Alex Cross series by James Patterson.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an independent software consultant
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other No preference
Born in the Caribbean - East Indian ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Hindu, but very open minded to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral