Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to travel to warm tropical places,...

In his own words

I love to travel to warm tropical places, either the Caribbean, Hawaii, or anywhere else tropical. Maldives, Bora Bora, and Australia are on my bucket list as well as Spain, Greece, and Costa Rica. I love the beach and the warm water. When I'm around here I like to watch the Seahawks, explore new places and try new restaurants, I also like to listen to music, Watch Tv, go to shows, Happy hours, and movies. During the winter when the weather is nice I like to hit the slopes and go to the mountain for a day of long as the Seahawks aren't playing that day! When the weather is nice, Sometimes I enjoy doing things outdoors, like hiking, biking, sightseeing, paddle boarding, kayaking, road trips, eating at restaurants outdoors on a beautiful sunny day, and exploring new places. I want to learn to surf someday. Compatibility with someone and connection is what is most important to me right now. Of course I want to be super attracted to my partner, but a lot of that comes with chemistry and getting to knowing someone more. I'm a pretty simple guy. If you like to travel, eat good food, drink, and like dogs we will probably get along just fine. I don't really care about politics, I'm not a health nut, and I don't read books. and I love lazy Sundays. If I find a match on here then it will be an unexpected surprise, but if not, then I'm perfectly happy either way. Someone to travel with and experience new and exciting experiences with would be a perfect fit. I'm always on the lookout for the next great restaurant that I haven't tried yet. I like all types of food, Indian, Thai, Vietnamese, Korean, BBQ, Mexican, but I am always up for juicy burger, or BBQ steak as well, and the spicier the better! But I would never turn down a Double Double burger from In-n-Out! Music - Phil Collins, No Doubt, Rolling Stones, The police, Pink Floyd, The Who, Billy Joel, Pop, Techno, Top 40, and anything else that makes me happy to listen to! Movies - The Hangover, Rudy, 21, The Shawshank Redemption, Back To The Future, The Lost Boys, The Score. Grand Budapest Hotel.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have my dogs anymore :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Oahu, Bahamas, Aruba, Cabo, The Bay Area, Happy hour, Vegas, San Diego, Any warm beach! The airport, Any breakfast restaurant, Whistler this winter! Vancouver BC, Downtown Seattle, Oregon Coast, Lake Tahoe, Oceanside CA, Happy hour,

Favorite things

I don't watch TV much, but if i do it's the travel/history channel, food network, or discovery. Big Bang Theory, Pawn Stars, Pandora, Breaking Bad, freshly cleaned sheets, Jalapeno chips, 24: Live another day. Just starting to watch The walking Dead!

For fun

Seattle Seahawks, Skiing, the beach, hiking, Biking, when the weather is nice! learning to cook, cleaning, working, breakfast, I have a huge sweet tooth, and a weakness for chocolate Reisens, and watermelon sour patch kids, and ice cream.

Last read

The Pacific Northwest's best road trips, 33 amazing road trips, and probably some Tech article on the internet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference