Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Unless its mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it's a waste of time. Too many mediocre things in life. Love shouldn't be one of them.

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth girl that is looking for someone to share my life with. I recently moved to Chicago and am loving the city life and all it has to offer!! I used to travel for work and have lived in St. Croix USVI, LA, Philadelphia, and Michigan (where I'm from-GO BLUE!!). l work a lot but also have a lot of fun!! I enjoy traveling and have been to places like Europe, Africa, Australia, Pakistan, Lebanon, Turkey, and all over the Caribbean. Spain, Morocco, South America and Hawaii are next on my list! I have a group of amazing friends and family that I adore. I'm a very caring person that wears her heart on her sleeve. Not sure if that's a good thing but it allows me to love with all I have. I love to take care of people, especially my man. Things I am passionate about are my family, dance, medical mission trips, running, traveling, my career, and cooking. Children make me smile. I hope to be an amazing mother one day if that's in my cards. I'm looking for a man, a real man. Someone who knows how to take care of and love his woman. Not interested in immature game-playing boys. I need someone that can handle a real woman, an independent, successful woman. Looking for a strong, confident, intelligent, sexy man. Someone I can laugh with, and someone who understands me and allows me to be me. I'm most attracted to a man's eyes, so if you have gorgeous eyes that's a bonus, but personality is at my top. If you can dance too, you have my attention! I have danced my whole life and I may be caught dancing in my condo just about every day ;) I'm not looking for a perfect man, just someone perfect for me. So take a chance, you never know where you may find love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Trump, Zed 451, Mercadito, Tavernita, Pops Paris, Sorrento, Capri, Ephesus, San Juan, Athens, Punta Cana Nordstrom ;)


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

My family/friends, my balcony :), live salsa music, sushi, wine, beaches, oceans, shoes ;)

For fun

I love to run by the lake, all types of dance (salsa, ballet, jazz, lyrical, ballroom) good food and drinks at hip places in the city, traveling anywhere exotic, cooking, hiking, swimming, shopping

Last read

I don't like reading, school ruined that for me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Pakistani and German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not very religious but I do believe in a higher being (God, Allah...whatever you want to call him)
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral