Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 499 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
City/country boy.Love to be...

In his own words

City/country boy.Love to be romantic,fun,happy.Very activeI know how to treat a lady with kindness and respect.Love warm tropical beaches.Are you ready to have fun? Are you ready to you smile and laugh?I have been told I have a great personality.Half French.Love cook,l .I grew up in Houston/Clear Lake/Sea Brook.Lived next to a bayou.Moved to Dallas,was there for yrs then Kerrville,then Florida,now here in SA. I love wildlife,love to explore nature.Looking for a sweet kind lady.I am compassionate, and full of surprises.Mature,successful just searching for the love of my life.I know shes out there somewhere,I trust in God she is.Love the water.I am not on here looking for a hook up,just in search of a great friend and hopefully turn into a lasting relationship.I try to think positive and have alot to offer a lady. Looking for a lady who wants a good man in their life.I have a positive personality.I have been in the insurance business for 19 years.Like picnics.Dancing,Boating in the summer.Relaxing on some nice warm tropical beach.Nice long romantic kisses,**hope you like to kiss**Trail walks holding hands.Horse back riding on the beach.Dinning out.Tubing is fun in the summer in NB.Like to take you shopping,or fishing,or even hunting if that is in the cards.I do go to beaches often in the summer months.I do have my pass port to travel out of the country from time to time.If you have a passport that would be a plus.Looking for a lady with good morals and does not drink everyday. I m in decent shape and looking for a girl that is the same. Love the outdoors and viewing nature.Snorkeling too. Christian guy looking for a Christian girl who loves Jesus.Wouldnt it be nice to have some one sweet kind n special to hold n care for and make you feel like youre on top of the world because that person means so much to you?That would be nice.I miss holding a nice fitted hand and walking in the mall or parks or short hikes.If youre not an affectionate person dont respond to me.Looking for a woman with a heart full of joy and love.Love exploring new places. Miss the 80s lol, still love the music,glad neons here in SA.I feel like i have to be near the water and often break free to my home town of Clearlake/Galveston where I love to fish and hang around the beach.Fish in Port A and love to be around the water.My son is 13 n my daughter is now 15.They live w there mother in Bandera.I am looking build a relationship with a lady that does not use the F word every other word,.A lady with family values I swim at Golds gym from time to time. Not looking to jump right in to a relationship but if it happens i am cool w that. i know that in a relationship its tough at times and it can turn out heart breaking,but when you build a bridge its takes work to keep a loving relationship alive.i am not a Dr but i do know that its important to have a date night or spend time together.I have always loved to do that.So don't be shy ,lets grab a coffee or lunch,who knows it may lead to a 2nd date. I would have to say i have been told that my eyes and my hiny are my best features from what im told and my hairy chest lol just saying :-) I love to hold hands,n snuggle,to love to kiss,and miss the kiss from the one im with whisper sweet words in youre ears Being single sucks,i have much love in my heart to be single. anyone out there that can agree with me?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

my long hair Chihuahuas,Goldie n Oreo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For vacation i have been to Florida many times.been to the Hawaiian islands,most of the us,boating at Canyon lake. Virgin islands,San juan,Cancun,Cozumel,Galveston,Port A ,NB,Gruene,Comal river,Isla Mujeres.Mi tierra dn town at the market

Favorite things

Ny stly Pizza.Fishing,hunting,shopping,traveling,tubing,snorkeling,moviesTexmex,riverwalk.i like 80s music,bit of country.taking my 2 kids places like fiesta tx the river.Movies,Cajun food,singing in the car lol,spooning.Feel good movies.

For fun

Outdoor activities,Fiesta Tx,Schbaun,Sea world,love to travel to any place that has White sand beaches,fishing,snorkeling,tubeing,taking my kids places that puts smiles on there kids love to swim.Port A ,Galveston offshore fishing,Florida

Last read

fourtune 500,boating,Texas fish n game.Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Financial advisor,Agent
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Half French,Scottish Irish,Native Am ,Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Was raised in Hou, Joel Osteens dads church,then some sou Bapist,now i go to Corner Stone,Cbc or River city
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference