Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunfun9357

35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go on...

In his own words

I'm educated. I'm not an actor. I have a high tolerance for douche bags because I'm PC. I live in Santa Monica. Walking to the beach every morning is not taken for granted. Laughing is the spice of life. Virgin America is preferred. No roommates. Although a foodie, 5 star restaurants get exhausting. I cook. Watching a giggle box creates a weird look on my face. Be fun. I'm attracted to someone who is relaxed. People who are late are usually not successful. Dance often. Balance. I work a lot. I travel a lot. Pray. Sundays are movie days. Drugs are bad. Only head photos makes me wonder what the rest of you looks like. Your smile should easily grow with wine, cheese makes it extend more. I hope you enjoy dinners, concerts, games, walks, surfing, and the beach. Thank you is better than thanks. SM farmers market is a reg. I'm picky. Morning coffee is best in a super large mug. I'm usually the youngest in the board room. You love little dogs? Ok but be normal. Details are important but not always. I enjoy duck diving through the waves before catching the curl. Ever meet the "rich" guy that can't take his suit off bc he thinks he'll miss a deal? Substance. Family is your root, water it. I cross my legs. No lush, please. Longevity is a feeling not a time frame or something you look for.. I have a gangster smile but don't get it twisted with a frown. Sprite. I'm nice. Can a brotha get a hint of normalcy, dash of photographer, glimpse of future, sprinkle of fun covered in sexy? haha ok I'm done being a dork...say hello. If you're shy, be shy...just say hello.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sonoma Wine Lounge, Bungalow, The Huckleberry, Misfits, Shangra La

Favorite things

See "For Fun"

For fun

This obviously depends on who I'm with but I enjoy traveling, dancing, relaxing, cooking, dining out, soccer, surfing, hiking, running,

Last read

I Am Here - It's about a war photographer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Owner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference