Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Penfield, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this a try...

In her own words

For the longest time, I've resisted doing this, but now I figure, what do I have to lose!? (I've gained a bit more of an adventurous side over the last few years). My job(s) and regular activities don't always allow me to meet many guys my age, and everyone and their mother (literally) has told me to try this...soooo... I'm energetic, creative, fun, and always on the go, but can definitely appreciate a quiet evening relaxing at home. Music is a huge part of my life - it energizes me and re-centers me when I need it. I laugh easily and have a bit of a sarcastic side, and I truly can't stand to see someone I love hurting in any way. I truly value my friendships and am extremely grateful for the wonderful people in my life. Sky-diving, a cross-country road trip, and running a marathon are all on my bucket list! I am looking for someone who is ready for a long term commitment, not necessarily to jump right into an intense relationship, but going into it "friendship first" with the hope of finding "the one". Relationships should indeed be based on trust and commitment and that means not giving up when the going gets tough. I'm thankful to have family and friends to model that loving commitment for me and hope I find the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like other people's cats but don't want my own. I would love to have a dog but am on the go so much that it wouldn't be fair to have one right now, so I'm glad to have a lovable canine "niece" to visit once in a while.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the little local places for dinner/drinks/dessert, etc. - not really a big fan of the chain restaurants. I love having the canal relatively nearby for a relaxing walk with a friend or the occasional run.

Favorite things

Waterfalls, sunrises and sunsets, stargazing, etc. I love wine tasting, photography, spending time with friends, and have a passion for theater and performing - singing, acting, and directing.

For fun

singing/theater (performing and as an audience member!), dinner out with friends, wine tasting/exploring the Finger Lakes.

Last read

Gone Girl - great book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral