Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 46-56 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
all who wander are not lost!

In her own words

I love being outside and although am inherently a country person, Atlanta is causing me to reconsider! I love what the city has to offer but getting out into the countryside, preferably with a dog, will always feel good. Idealistically, I hope to have made a small difference in the world by the time I finish - long career in health where the patients frst had 4 legs and kicked, but later the patients had 2 legs and talked! Love mountain biking because it gets me back to nature, and its great cardio. Road biking is also fun but I just dont see as many deer and snakes on the road! Travel is very important to me - so many countries, so little time! So far, India is the one that has won my heart - I worked for a small NGO there for a year but managed to get around plenty and spent a month trekking across the HImalyas at the end. However, I have been spending time in africa over the last few years and I may need to change my mind! I would not be averse to living in Asia/Africa in the future. Although I can`t tell a joke to save my life, I love to laugh at the silly and downright stupid things in life. I have enough silly stories from my early years in the US to write a book - all I can say is: sometimes we`re divided by a common language and culture! Which means...... A good sense of humour is essential (quirky, dry, downright wierd all acceptable!). A strong interest in travel and other cultures a bonus!! None of us are baggage-free but emotional availability, a self-awareness and a willingness to acknowledge and address issues goes a long way! I am an open book and expect the same. PS The photo of my legs is NOT a bad spray tan - its just african dust after a 40km MTB race in Kenya - and it all washed off - honest!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent a year working in India and love it. Would love to return- dream holiday would be touring on Enfield motorbikes. Love the beach but not really into sunbathing - I`ve only got so many freckles! Anywhere serving good coffee in ATL

Favorite things

I love the smell of cut grass, or after it has just rained. Call me nerdy but I love birdwatching/ wildlife watching in general. Perfection for me would be standing on top of a hill, with a 360 degree view, with not a man-made structure in sight!

For fun

I enjoy hiking, camping, mountain biking, road biking, gym, yoga, photography, travelling (anywhere!) but some home time is good too! Conversation over a coffee is a real pleasure - I am a complete coffee snob!

Last read

I love reading thrillers, sci-fi, horror books (not brave enough to watch horror films tho!). After so many years studying I veer towards easy reading now. Tragically, I can happily read a celeb gossip mag - what can I say - I`m not perfect!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I spent 9 years working with animals, mainly farm animals and horses (hunters/eventers) then returned to uni to retrain. Then spent 2 years working with people. Now I do non-clinical work in ATL and Africa. I still miss the cows and horses tho!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from UK but have lived in India and now here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Important to me, and a driving force behind many of my life choices but I rarely discuss it or attend church. I believe ultimately we should simply "live and let live". We all deserve happiness, regardless of faith, culture or lifestyle.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both degrees from the UK - 10 long years!! DVM, MD