Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunflower80304

43 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-53 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have Some Fun!!

In her own words

My friends would probably describe me as a loyal, generous and outgoing person. I love living in Colorado and enjoy playing tennis, hiking, biking, skiing, snowboarding.........love sports!! I grew up in CT, went to college in AZ. Worked as a reporter for NBC, then moved to Aspen an hosted a local TV show and helped bring XGAMES to Aspen working with ESPN. My sons were born in Aspen and then decided to move to Boulder 8 years ago. I now have 4 kids, which might freak some of you out......hopefully it won't be a deal breaker. If it is than obviously no need to wink, favorite or e-mail. My children are awesome, 2 boys and 2 girls ages, 13, 9,8 and 6. They do spend time with their dad and we have a very amicable co parenting relationship. My kids are really into sports and I am too. I love going to bronco games, rockies games and nuggetts games. I enjoy concerts at red rocks or even local music in Denver or Boulder theatres. Of course I enjoy a quiet night at home but I am always up for a night on the town. I have a big group of friends and like to entertain at my home. I am a happy person with a very positive outlook on life.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Boulder....Denver...Red Rocks....Live Music...Aspen....BEACH ANYWHERE!!!!!

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My children, family and friends. Good restaurants, snowy days by a fire, Aspen with friends. I love so many things, too much to list. I will let you know when we meet.

For fun

I love to be outdoors, with friends, great restaurants, live music and just being with my children. I am really social and have a big group of friends. I love hosting bbq's at my house and dinner parties. I also enjoy quiet nights at home.

Last read

John Irving...A Prayer for Owen Meany. I also have to admit I love the occasional gossip magazine. I know pretty lame.....but I get sucked in.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference