Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 151 miles of Cupertino, CA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We Can Create Anything We Like.

In her own words

What matters to me is sparkle in eyes, trust in arms, and having a Heart of gold. I believe in the importance of respecting and preserving individualities (characters, interests, views) for a healthy romantic relationship. I think this is the clue for being always in love with your partner - to nurture the initial attraction and respect personality hues/qualities by offering a healthy dose of Freedom (space) and Admiration. We need that. Don't we?!;) Careness (Care and Kindness:), Laughter, Playfulness, and Creativity are always welcome! They build a compassionate friendship, feed positive attitude, heal from daily hassles, and enhance intimacy. Honesty, Integrity, and Conversation are personality and relationship elements that I highly appreciate. Right. I enjoy Nature and experiencing the Significance of my Insignificance, my Son (15), Meditation, "Goosebumps" from stories about average People and their Miracles, Multispectral and Stimulating Conversations, Romantic Ambience, Talking to little Children and Animals, Driving to hidden jewels, Dancing, Chess, Painting, Fashion (correct:), Gardening, Fast Speeds, Volunteering, Photography. By knowing my life story, as we all have our paths, my friends tell me that I must be a proud parent and a person with dignity and integrity. Also, I am always grateful to good people in my life. You and I will have a Connection because we are both kind, wise, love our smiling-eye wrinkles, like to laugh at ourselves, and want "Something" meaningful to happen in our lives. Sweep me off my feet:). I am a regular Woman and looking for a genuine Connection. You should know your real age and height;). Forgive me for mentioning this... I highly appreciate self-confidence and honesty. Connecting Time is precious for both of us. Right. P.S. All pictures are from the 2014 and 2015. Thank You for visiting my profile and Good Luck in finding your Lady!:)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All Northern Redwood and Cypress California, especially Carmel and Big Sur; Trapp Family Lodge in Vermont; Coronado (San Diego); Old mine towns in Nevada; Yosemite; Utah sand/clay wonders:), Boston, and Europe:)P

Favorite things

“My Son, Authenticity in People, Fire, Music, Sunshine, Cypresses, Foreign Movies, Travel, Sensuality.

For fun

Hiking in Nature and Walking on High Heels (self-sarcastic and true:), Driving to hidden Jewels (places), Dancing, Chess, Painting, Photography, piano improvisation on a glass of wine:), and more...

Last read

From a Crooked Rib by Nuruddin Farah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Mental Health Counselor
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a Human Being:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Clinical Social Work