Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunflower2636

45 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking women 33-51 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You never know when you are making a memory

In her own words

Here it goes.... I am funny, cute, smart, generous, an optimist and a student of life! I am originally from Holland, grew up in Costa Rica, and have lived in Miami off and on for 20 years, in between lived in San Diego and Grand Cayman. yes I speak Spanish and with a cute accent. I am outgoing, and at the same time value my self time. I appreciate my friends, family and work colleagues. I bring sunshine to the people I interact with. Travel is my passion and I love exploring new corners of the world. I am into wellness: eat well, move well, think well, sleep well, and don't forget to laugh in the process. I believe in kindness, karma, positive affirmations, and positive energy and lots of humor!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Since November I became a dog owner. She was dropped on my street by someone who didn't want her, and she is a sweetheart. Her name is Dushi, yes Dushi, Google it if you are interested in the meaning. She is a keeper! Cat wants her to stay too!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I travel to Costa Rica frequently to visit family/ friends. Other hot spots: around Miami, the beach, Midtown. Since I am a recent dog owner I frequent the dog park and Key Biscayne beach weekly. Just came back from Greece!

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Food and wine, cats and dogs, coffee, all sorts of music, Super Soul Sunday, Homeland, mango ice cream, a great book, intuition, walking to work, sun sets, home made smoothie, MOM

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy meeting up with friends, try new restaurants or stick to my favorites. Solve the worlds problems. Play tennis, reading, I enjoy shuffling around the house. There is always something to do in Miami.

Last read

The Alchemist and Adultery both by Paulo Coelho. I subscribe to Time, National Geographic Traveler, and Conde Naste. On my nightstand ..."what I know for sure" by Oprah. "You are the Placebo" by Dr Joe Dispenza. "Daring Greatly" by Brene Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Been in my current job for over 7 years, I work in Hotel Management, and love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am interested in meeting new people, and if something more comes out of it, then GREAT!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Dutch, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in Costa Rica, Switzerland, Aruba, and Miami (FIU)