Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Geneva, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles of Ashtabula, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I am honest... so be honest with me.

In her own words

I am a straight to the point and honest person. A question should be asked only if the true answer is wanted. Don't be afraid to ask me a question. I am easily embarrassed (so I blush a lot), but I am very hard to offend. I like to be outside. The perfect weather for me is 72 degrees and sunny. I am looking for someone to share my life with and who understands that I am a parent and I am sometimes restricted to when I can go out. I am a single mother of a well behaved and well mannered boy. He is my world but at the same time I need to get back my life and think about me too. Pretty much I am looking for someone who will take me as I am and will as give himself as he is. I don't expect him to change just because I don't like something he does or vise versa. Everyone is their own unique person and I love that about people. I love to learn new things and am not afraid (most times) to try something new. I love to laugh and I smile a lot... so a sense of humor is a must. I try to look on the bright side of things, but it sometimes hard.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like pretty much all animals. I don't have a prefrence becasue each animal gives something different to our lives.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

This may sound weird, but I like Chuck E Cheese. I like the environment and the fact that I don't have to worry about someone walking off with my kid.

Favorite things

I like any music that has a good beat, lyrics, and a good voice. I really enjoy rock, pop, hip hop, and country.

For fun

As long as I am with good company I can have fun just about anywhere.

Last read

I love to read John Saul books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in a hospital kitchen, but I am trying to seek for something new. So I am able to spend more time with my son and the ones I love.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Have been told by family that i have a little bit of everything. I don't think they really know... lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference