Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There are no mistakes only lessons to be learned...

In her own words

I am a down to earth, professional, Love what I do!! I can be very girly in some aspects but most comfortable in boxers and tee shirt. Love the beach and I am an awesome cook,. You do not have to cook or clean but help, It is the act of doing it together that counts. Love to BBQ with friends. Would rather spend a weekend in a cabin by the sea with good friends, an open fire and fine wine rather than a crowded restaurant. I like many styles of music and can listen to most. I prefer live outdoor music. I may not understand sports but love to watch football! It is the excitement of the game. And even if I do not know the sport I am interested in learning. I am active and will try most anything. I watch very little TV, I prefer to listen to music. I am not political but have opinions. I love to giggle and have a hearty laugh. I like to consider myself easy going in life, most people close to me think sometimes to easy going (however, work does get a rise out of me every once in a while.) I am adevnturous and like spontaneity in my partner. I am Itialian so I talk and my temper never gets the best of me :) My soul goes deeper then these pictures. The one thing that makes me unique is me. I am the one and only me. I am beautiful inside out and have a huge heart, honest, hardworking, love to love the right person, not into games, not into drama, love my family (no matter how quirky they can be) love my friends! I used to know or thought I did exactly what I wanted from someone-well that has changed. Yes I know what I do not want: drama, liar, disrepect etc etc and yes we all want to find that someone special "soulmate". But I have come to realize that I want many things in a partner and it comes in all shapes sizes and personalities.... I am looking for the hidden gem :) I believe that there are no mistakes in life just lessons to be learned. We all have baggage some big some small. But we did not make it this far without it. You are lying to yourself if you feel you have none! So yes I have (minor) baggage nothing to stop the presses about but none of us are saints we have all had full lives and I am choosing to be open and honest and live life to its fullest. I am looking for the right person to accept me for me and I will do the same. I am not looking to be changed and I don;t want to change anyone. It iks ok to have different things we like and also things in common. I want to giggle and know that no matter what we can talk about anything, learn from eachother and lay in bed for lazy days. I want someone who truly wants to love not just be loved. No games, no bull, no pressure. I am not a possessive or a jealous person so if you are we would not be a good match. PS I like the water, like to fish like the outdoors can enjoy most anything with the right person!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Elvis Presly, Sundance Kid, Chubby Bear and Miss Maddye

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with the right person


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

too many to list and open to new things

For fun

Love the beach, flea markets, open air vegetable markets, wine tastings, adventures, museums, charities, traveling, cooking, Love to BBQ, football games (don' t understand the game but love the excitement, boating, fishing and so much more.

Last read

I am very eclectic a conversation to be had at another time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I travel a lot for my career but always have time for someone special. It does not get in the way.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral