Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a Travel Buddy...

In his own words

I'm an open-minded and flexible person who usually likes to go with the flow and enjoy the moment. I enjoy traveling and looking to plan the next adventure soon. Spain, Italy, Croatia? We'll see. Recently got into photography, and actually understand what Aperture and ISO mean...well sort of. Still working on that, but at least I don't have to use the "Auto" mode on my camera now! :) Somewhat of a news and politics junkie. Morning Joe, The Daily Show, and Bill Maher are favorites. For some reason I love to torture myself with the insanity that is our political system. My music tastes pretty much run the spectrum. Bob Marley, The Beatles, Jay-Z, Dave Matthews, Allman Brothers, just about anything from the 80's (ok, I'm somewhat obsessed with music from the 80's, but how could you not be?). I enjoy cooking, and I'm always looking to try new recipes I see on the Food Network. Fav Foods: Italian, Japanese, Thai, Cuban, Jamaican, Dim Sum (except the chicken feet. Who really eats that? I'm pretty sure they put it on the menu to laugh at the people who order them). Favorite Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations/The Layover/Parts Unknown...Bourdain's alcohol tolerance is either the stuff of legends, or a cruel editing trick. I'll go with the former.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Lilly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tap42, AmSo, Dicey's, Tarpon Bend, Royal Pig Vegas, Chicago, San Francisco, London, Paris Next stops: Italy and/or Greece


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

Kickball, Photography, Concerts, Brunch (who says a guy can't enjoy a mimosa?), Movies, Exercising, Cooking, Crosswords (what am I 60?), and of course Traveling.

Last read

Something on my Kindle, I'm sure. Also the latest issue of Rolling Stone magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in I.T. for a professional football team.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Cuban and the other half is a mix of Jamaican, Irish, and Native American (Cherokee)...but I just consider myself an American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference