Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I relocated to Boston in November and am...

In his own words

I relocated to Boston in November and am looking to meet some new people! I'm very independent (maybe to a fault, but I'm getting better!) and looking to find someone to share some fun experiences with! A little about me... I'm a self-motivated, hardworking guy, but I definitely do not live to work. If I'm not smiling or laughing, you've likely caught me on the worst day ever, as I can usually find the humor and good in just about everything. I love to laugh and tell jokes, though I'll warn you, I'm very sarcastic and quick witted. Some find the sarcasm hard to swallow, but I promised it's all in good fun! I love to have a good time, whether it's hanging out with friends, hitting a comedy club, or checking out live music I'm up for just about anything. In the summer I love to travel to the beach and check out a few concerts in new places. I'm a huge sports buff and LOVE going to baseball games and will warn you up front that college football is really the only religion that I actually practice. I’d have a lot of fun getting to know someone who is smart, honest, socially friendly, funny, and passionate about living an exciting, adventurous life. I like a great-looking woman with a bright smile. I want someone who can enjoy dive bars, the local comedy club, live sports, and concerts...and can tolerate and maybe even dish out some witty remarks! I'm a former avid runner and I've recently recovered from a really nasty achilles injury and am finally able to be fully mobile again. I love to be active and move around, especially now that I'm not gimping about! I enjoy craft beer, hanging out in a fun bar, grabbing a drink at a ball game, etc, but..... if your idea of fun is going out to the club and getting "hammered" or "blacked out" every night...awesome for you, but I'll be honest we're not going to work. After meeting a few people from here, I've realized it's super important to call that out! Also, the number of women holding automatic weapons in their pictures is quite frightening. I don't know my Myers Briggs personality type, but I like dogs.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If I wasn't living in an apartment and had a nice large yard I'd own a big dog ...German Sheppard or lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, any concert amphitheater (though The Gorge can never be topped), still trying to find my favorite spots in Boston!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of stand up comedy and live music. .Bands: Dave Matthews Band, Pearl Jam, Sound Garden and 90s Classic Rock. Not a huge TV watcher, but I do love The News Room and of course, Sports Center.

For fun

I always have a good time going to sporting events, live music venues, traveling, going to movies, and just relaxing and hanging out with friends.

Last read

Usually Sports Illustrated,, a post from LinkedIn or some relevant digital marketing article



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Digital Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
College Football is about the closest thing there is to religion for me...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College grad, BS in Business Management.