Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sundevilgrl2012

30 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Searching for a good man who's close in age (27-35)

In her own words

I moved to Arizona from Michigan in 2007, graduated from Arizona State with a bachelors in sociology, and am now a social worker in child welfare. I finally feel like I have everything I've worked for, but am still missing that special someone. I enjoy going to the movies, shopping, spending time with my friends, traveling (especially to Las Vegas), and working out. I'm not a size 2, and I'm not obese, but I definitely work extremely hard to reach my goal of getting in shape. I take body pump, body combat, cycling, and zumba classes at the gym 5-6 days and stick to a paleo diet 90-95% of the time. I'm looking for a man who is educated..preferably with a college degree (military is an exception), has a career, a sense of humor, knows how to have a good time, and knows what he wants. Finding a man who is also into working out would be ideal, plus you'll score extra points if you're willing to take a body combat or body pump class with me! I'm also a sucker for a man with nice teeth and a pretty smile. * Just because I get asked all the time, I date guys of all races.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two chihuahuas that I rescued from the humane society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't like coffee, but I love small coffee shops, as well as your average resteraunt. As for vacations, Las Vegas is my favorite place to go, I also love Rocky Point and would love to go to San Diego one day.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything, except the rock music you can hardly understand. I'm a reality tv junkie, and I love Mexican food.

For fun

I love shopping, getting my nails and hair done, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, bowling, going to sandbar, dancing, working out, it all depends on the mood.

Last read

The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a case manager in child welfare.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from ASU with a bachelors of science in sociology.