Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready 4 what?

In her own words

I don't know exactly what I want or what I'm looking for but I am damn certain of what I don't want. I just want to meet someone to hang out with and go with the flow. If the flow is in the same direction that's great...go with it; if not...move on. I have been inspired by my experience thus far on this site to go ahead and say a little more about me. First thing is the body type thing; I am neither fat nor skinny nor am I toned and athletic, my body type was not a choice in the drop down box. I am of the sexy body type. I don’t love the gym and therefore I don’t go, I think it’s boring. I do love Pilates and I go to class 3 times a week. If you love the gym that’s great; I love to appreciate the results. I take a lot of pride in my appearance and it is important for me to be shown appreciation as well. I don’t want to climb a mountain or ride a bike up a mountain or hike up a mountain. I’m not afraid of heights so I would enjoy a helicopter ride to the top where I can enjoy the view. I’m not lazy and I love the outdoors when the weather is going my way. It just so happens that October is my favorite time of the year and walking in the park in the mornings while I drink my coffee is one of my secret, simple pleasures and it doesn’t require batteries. Lmao ;) I’m open to try new things and I am thinking/hoping that shooting (guns and bows) will be my next adventure. I’m healthy enough most of the time. I don’t eat fast food and I’m not a drug addict. I love good draft beer and a burger though. Big Dogs and Gordon Biersch are 2 of my favorite breweries in town so far but there are so many left to try!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference