Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 31-40 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the one i can introduce to mom!

In his own words

Time to give Match a try. I have recently had two good friends whom have met awesome ladies on this site. Although at first they didnt reveal there secret. :) So here goes! Most of my friends are either happily married with kids, and or are unhappy and wish they had the bachelor life that I've got! Is it not human nature to want what you do not have. I am a fun, honest, funny and respectable guy , no players please!! :) and save the drama for someone else!. I am also seeking a lady whom has confidence, and has high standards. Life is to short to settle, and you should not either. I am becoming more of a homebody and over the bar seen! I enjoy people who are excited about life and looking toward the future.! I am looking to meet some one who has a routine and wants to break it!! outgoing who likes the outdoors and into traveling. You know what you want and are not afraid to get it! Works hard, plays hard, but has class and style! Must love date nights were we get dressed up and go out enjoy some of the great dining rooms that phoenix has to offer, but also likes cooking together and eating healthy, If you would like to know more you know how to find me. Brian

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one Chinese crested hairless, hes getting old

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places are Ingolstadt Bavaria, (Germany), Nellos, AZ 88, Postinos, la grande de orange,


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

reality shows I am stuck on Pawn Stars, American Pickers, Antique Road Show, and of course.. I will watch the bachelor! If your in to it.

For fun

Lets see, I try and golf at least once a week, which i have not been able to do as of lately, every Saturday AM in the desert motocross riding. working on my house, visiting friends. and Hot yoga a few times a week

Last read

was the back of my cereal box, or maybe the last piece of junk mail i got.. Just kidding, currently reading Warren Buffets book snowball.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am the President of a local remodeling Firm, we are a design build construction company. Have had this business for 12yrs
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am first generation German and Italian, parents are both immigrants.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to College for 4 years and quit before I had my degree, started my business 12yrs ago. And have never looked back.