Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Northgate, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-31 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my profile! I hope you enjoy your stay enough to wink and e-mail me.

In her own words

I was born and raised in Cali and a few years ago I moved to the Seattle area.... Friends would describe me as loyal, dependable, caring and easy going. I am visually impaired and I have a guide dog. My guide dog goes with me everywhere. My family, my close friends, my religion and my career are very important to me. My ideal match would be someone grounded in strong values and morals and someone who is a practicing Christian and values and understands the importance of being close to and spending time with their family. They also must know when it is time to have fun and be silly and when one should be serious. They also should be easy going, faithful, outgoing, loyal, respectful, genuine, a gentleman, polite, romantic, trustworthy, career oriented, hard working, intellectual, flexible, social, caring, thoughtful, dedicated, affectionate and have a sense of humor. An extra bonus if they are handsome and can cook, bake, do household chores, sing and play an instrument. :) You also must be highly educated (at least a college graduate), want and love kids, love dogs and love Italian food and desserts. I'm looking for someone to befriend and date, eventually call my boyfriend and bring home to meet my family and get to know on a deep personal level in hopes of falling in love and being in a serious relationship that ultimately leads to marriage that is based on a solid foundation. Message me if you are interested and want to learn more about me. I hope to hear from you! Thanks for reading.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow Lab guide dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, Europe, LA


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Open to most music except electronic, heavy metal, rap and opera. I like TV dramas and medical dramas. I love eating out and trying new restaurants, shopping, and watching and going ice skating, going to movies, cooking, baking and reading.

For fun

Movies, shopping, going out to eat, ice skating, baking, cooking, reading, traveling, trying new restaurants, exploring.

Last read

A Father, a Family and an Exceptional Child



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Christian Coptic Orthodox
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated with my masters in clinical social work.