Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunchaser78

36 year old woman | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
time for some new connections...

In her own words

i'm going with the list approach this time: love to walk...especially with no real destination am kind of a wanderer... love to hike...any distance - but, i don't need to be the fastest one don't ski or snowboard (i know, i know) do snowshoe :) have a yoga practice have lived in lots of different states and have family in illinois and massachusetts am passionate about food. organic, local, non GMO food eat mostly veggie love the rain and miss it often want a travel partner greatly appreciate art am teaching myself slowly but surely how to make stained glass grind my coffee beans fresh every day (unless camping) work in the schools so i get to laugh with kids and have summers off value education really want a garden appreciate well-played sarcasm can sometimes be quiet in new situations - i like to observe things first am picky about the friends i bring into my life like to have some drinks but not necessarily get drunk love spending time in national parks dislike conservative politics and closed, greedy minds try to make time to watch the sunset cry often - a lot of the time it is because i'm struck by the beauty of something laugh a lot am usually a good judge of character love my family even though we are still working on finding better relationships on some level contemplate things from every possible angle can be indecisive, but... almost always follow my gut believe it's about who you are with, not what you are doing am honest...almost to a fault can be a pain in the ass believe that the entire spectrum of emotions should be experienced in order to feel/understand more love music. not country. still have a flip phone prioritize healthy living don't need to have all of the same interests as someone else - that can be boring and it is good to have some solo endeavors prefer to be outside over inside - even lived outside for a year grew up playing golf and still love to play contemplate moving back to vermont... or maybe to oregon... or overseas... colorado doesn't have a firm hold on me. love books - real books, not e-books i am hopeful about finding that elusive, chemical, passionate, compatible, intelligent connection... i've experienced it before so i know it exists and i'm holding out for it, again! open to new friends until then and would love to hear from you if anything resonates...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, deserts, cities, coastlines... Coffee shops, museums, parks, botanic gardens... Really, it's more about the company and what you make of the experience!

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

local, organic food - music - art - belly laughs - insight - rain - new hikes - old hikes - learning new things - people watching - travel - enjoying the openness that exists in the body after yoga or a deeply felt connection...

For fun

Most of my free time is spent enjoying a combination of yoga, hiking (regardless of the weather), happy hours, reading and trying out new recipes (chai brownies???). Also teaching myself how to do stained glass...love the process of making art!

Last read

Usually have a few books going at once. Just finished a couple by Mark Epstein and am working my way through "Norwegian Wood" while re-reading some Mary Oliver. I could spend the day reading bits and pieces of things at the tattered cover..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
really, i would love to run a coffee shop or work on a farm:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
My religion is yoga and the outdoors...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference