Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My last 4 days on Match. I thought I was going...

In his own words

My last 4 days on Match. I thought I was going to do a month then forgot to cancel. So I got a little extra time LOL. Times up. I'm a nice guy with a witty demeanor and a wicked sense of humor. I guarantee I'll have you laughing alot and often. Having been raised with 5 kid sisters gives me a perspective on women most guys will never understand. I'm looking for a best friend and partner. Someone who just likes to hang out with me and vice versa, it doesn't matter what we're doing as long as its together. I'm well traveled in US, Europe and Asia. And I enjoy travel but also enjoy the midweek sushi or burger at a dive joint. Please be clean cut, smart, kind, loyal and honest with a good heart. And communication is extremely important to long term happiness. I'm really not looking for perfect (or even close), just perfect for me. The "girl next door" type works best for me. You know, baseball cap and a ponytail on occasion, little black dress when the situation is right, t shirts and jeans around the house. Just normal. I take a lousy photo. I keep hearing I look so much better in person and should change the pics. Having said that, I'd really appreciate if you looked something like your photos. I've had a few surprises and gave up online, just back trying this again. I'm not jaded, angry, bitter or narcissistic. There is no baggage and the divorce was long ago. I'm game for anything but skydiving and/or camping. I did both for Uncle Sam in the military and had enough to last me a lifetime. I was good enough at both to become a Sergeant at a very young age. Just don't find any sleeping quarters without room service to be fun. I did two combat deployments. Sleeping in a tent is no longer fun to me. And PLEASE NO WINKS.. Take the time to tell me something about you and why we should meet. NO WINKS!!! PICTURES: family and more family LOL, walking my sis down the aisle a year ago. The proud big brother. I'm up for it, are you?? Ohhh, and you can call me Mom always has.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more of a "diner" than a bar scene guy. i I enjoy everything from Sota sushi to Fleming's and the Sunday brunch at the St Regis. I also really like the dive joints with the right company.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Sushi , big dogs, a great book, any ocean, my nieces and nephews, driving with the top down and the occassional rainy day. Have recently become a "tourist" and love it. Never knew exploring was such fun.

For fun

I enjoy fine dining, good wine, travel, humor and long conversations. I like strong, smart women so if you're interested drop me a line. Fun is predicated more on who I'm with than what we are doing.

Last read

I lean towards murder mysteries and some of the more popular books. i have to read plenty of medical journals for work. It's hard to find the time to read everything I'd like so I use my time on planes to catch up.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical device executive
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Psychology and an MBA. Both help in my work, both were paid for by military service. Thanks, Uncle Sam.