Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunbeachvic

36 year old woman | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope to find a well educated, respectful,...

In her own words

Hope to find a well educated, traveled, respectful, passionate man to enjoy doing things together. I am pretty happy with my life at the moment. I have a 7 years old child, she is my priority, and I do really enjoy raising her. Not long time ago, I started my real estate career, and doing very well. Having friends around, and I do enjoy get together with them sometimes. In the morning, I read Bible with a cup of coffee, practice yoga, (meditation time). Go to Gym twice a week. Love to take care my plants, take Teddy walk in a park. Love being around water and green!! Also enjoy a conversation with open mind friends, can share and talk about everything.. Family and close friend are very important to me! If you are a professional only love work, we probably won't be a good catch. I am a very responsible person, always try my best to support my close ones, will give a hand to a stranger who need help without even think. I do strong believe Give make my life much happier than take.. But donn't mean I 'd enjoy being with a taker. Actually, if you are a taker or selfish person, we won't be a good fit. After taking care my responsible. I would love to have fun, dine out, listen live music, wine tasting,, I am a easy going person, but open to e explore and try out different things. Thanks for reading my profile. Wish you all have good luck here!:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a little Teddy Bear dog, his name is Teddy.. He is my first dog(I was a cat lover when I was younger). He is very understanding, friendly, protective(even he is small, only 9 ponds), and kindly. He brought me so much fun! I love him so much!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Didnn't travel much yet in this nation, so I would escape this box.

College

Strayer University - RTP Campus, Morrisville, NC

Favorite things

Around water is my favorite thing to do, I feel very peace and relaxing by the beach. I love the feeling of the openness, generous, peace and passionate while my feet touch the sand, my eyes seeing the blue water.

For fun

Movies, live music, art, travel, wine tasting, beer event, personal friends party/ get together, business networking. I am not a kind person like being crowed. I prefer in peace and relaxing environment.

Last read

Joel Osteen -- Break Through



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a realtor.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral