Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 42-51 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love

In her own words

Just like most everyone else, I'm try to spend my life being happy. I enjoy going to movies, shopping, being crafty, attending sporting events, and spending time with friends and family. I also like spending time relaxing at home. For the most part, my life is relatively calm. The ex gets crazy once in a while, but whose doesn't? Lol I have a 15 year old son, so I keep busy with driving him to and from school and sporting events. He's a huge part of who I am, so I do talk about him often. What am I looking for? Someone who's honest, hard working and caring. I'm looking for someone to eventually marry or at least spend a long, long time with in a committed relationship. I don't respond to profiles without pics. You get to see who I am, so it's only fair I see who you are. Sorry!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 12 year-old springer spaniel/border collie mix who lives with me all of the time and a 3 year-old Jack Russell Terrior mix who lives with me part-time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots? Love BJs and Macaroni Grill for an easy dinner, Ike and Jonesy's for dancing, and shopping at Keystone at the Crossing. Favorite places to vacation? Any place there is water...I love the ocean as well as going to the lake.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorite Music? Top 40 and 80s music. Favorite TV Shows? Dexter, Homeland, Boss, HGTV, Jimmy Fallon Show

For fun

In my free time, I love to shop, spend time with my son, attend sporting events, do crafty girly things, be with friends and family, read, vacation any place warm, watch movies, nap, and bake.

Last read

Last thing I read...a book for a Child Psychology course that I am taking, 50 Shades of Grey series, and a few cheesy romance novels. And no, the 50 Shades of Grey series do not count as the cheesy romance novels! :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference