Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Arlington, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets see what's here in DC :) 77smiley - fish me

In her own words

I'm fairly new to the area, and still deciding if it's the local for us. Us is my daughter, dog and I. So far so good, but would love to meet some nice new people to hang out with. Work, school, and my daughter consume a lot of my time, but school for me is almost done so my time constraints will be opened up very SOON! I like to work out, read, learn new things (especially language and culture), and explore. I have a fairly European attitude, and like same minded people, I love to travel, and I love foreign travel! Really looking to meet people, maybe meet someone, who knows, and move forward here in our new home....I am NOT interested in one nighters or people that are still into that, so if that is you, please don't try to drag me into your drama, there are other fishes out there for you that are ok with the sort of stuff :) Who am I? My friends would probably peg me as determined, loyal, kind, giving, and honest. I look for the same in people I associate with and while I love to meet new people and pick their brains, I think that quality not quantity is key in life. I think there is always a "better us", that we should always keep striving for our personal better - be it a faster run time, losing the last 5 pounds, keeping in touch with old friends - just doing our part to be a good part of - well - life. I would like the same in a partner, ambition and motivation is important, the want to continue learning - and to enjoy doing it. Laughing is very important to me - I love slap stick humor like Zoolander, Old school, Spaceballs - and stand up comedy - Katt Williams, Jo Koy -- funny funny ----- love it! sh*tMy Dad Says - had me in tears every time I read a page :) I like to read, non-fiction books - I like to learn...I should probably loosen up a little bit and read some fiction here and there - but eh, it's what I like :) Thanks! K P.S - Not to come off as overly sensitive, but if you're posting pics of you with other girls, or making out with other girls on a dating site, I have to assume that you're either not confident and are trying to show off that you've been with other girls (join the rest of the world), you're not over the girlgirls, you are immature, OR you just really dig that photo....but in any of these reasons, it still holds a bit of weirdness, so no thanks. My moral code and yours probably don't line up, but there is a lid for every pot - so best of luck. BTW, I am brutally honest, some see it as a positive trait, others can't handle it. I am not mean - never purposely, I try to ALWAYS consider the other persons feelings- the whole walk a mile in my shoes idea - but if you are a friend or lover, I will not sugar coat things...just how I feel life should be, honest! And in return I expect the same - it is how we grow in life, that's the sheer reality of it all!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference