Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sun_shine762

37 year old woman | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Hartford, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Off for the summer...

In her own words

Looking for a partner in crime for the summer. Easy going and active. I like concerts, happy hours, movies, hiking, runs, the beach and day trips- Friends have said I am loyal, outgoing, wear my heart on my sleeve and overall good person.....but am not a night owl. Try and visit my parents once a week for dinner. Hoping to find someone who is straightforward, funny and affectionate who likes to spend time with friends and isn't glued to their phone. Any questions, please ask! finish this (tv) quote "Did you know the original title of War and Peace was__________

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Patio with a great view...vacations in St. Marteen- Plan B, Yankee Stadium, Elizabeth Park, love live music venues- friends' back decks, jazz nights in the park

Favorite things

The beach, a man's touch, music- Black Keys, Beastie Boys, concerts, a sweaty workout, red wine, high heels, happy hour, clean sheets, snow days, 30 Rock, a summer breeze, free parking, mud runs, good marinara sauce, massages

For fun

People watching, happy hour with friends, wine tastings, boating, music in the park, tailgating, cooking, running outside, yoga, canoeing, the gym, traveling, the Yanks, relaxing, t.v., concerts, darts, dinners out, casino, beach.

Last read

Educational resources, kids' books, I pretend to read more than I do



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have been teaching for a long time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Irish and Italian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
12 years of Catholic school was enough church for me....
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Earned my masters in education and a sixth year degree in remedial reading and reading consulting .