Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Lawndale, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-46 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there, I'm very happy and balanced in my...

In his own words

Hello there, I'm very happy and balanced in my life right now. I'm loving, funny, loyal, committed and intelligent. I like to think I'm warm and considerate and tend to be generous. In a relationship, my two favorite holidays would be your birthday and whatever anniversary we would share. I literally spend all year planning things to do for these days. Who I'm looking for is an honest, self-assured, passionate woman who is incredibly happy and has a joy for life. Unbelievably smart and loving and a great sense of humor. If you like to be silly and playful, you would never need to be shy around me. But at the same time deep meaningful conversation would be a must as well so we can mutually explore our lives, our society and the universe. A woman true to her convictions and that carries a certain gravity to her thoughts and conversation. We should be equal partners. I don't want to be your everything but I want to be your everything if that makes sense. I'm also very progressive in thought and action. I'd like to do more to promote just and progressive causes so hopefully we could mutually inspire each other to pursue these goals. I'm always looking to do stuff. If you're the type that gets excited thinking about Friday and kicking off the weekend, we'd really get along well. In one week we can go to Cinespia, ice-skating, an indie music concert, L.A. Galaxy game, volunteer somewhere and go to a play or musical. I've seriously had weeks like that. But I can also appreciate the occasional lazy day watching TV, snuggling and enjoying a good bottle of wine (or two!). Relaxing in a hidden BB is also hard to beat. I'm also a member of the Los Angeles Conservancy and there are a lot of interesting and fun events coming for the summer! Let's go? A few more odds and ends. I have a few unique tattoos created by Alayna Magnan (she's awesome!) I have a pretty cool cruiser-style motorcycle (don't ride as much as I used to, but summer is coming!). I'm a great cook and I clean. I donate blood every couple of months. I like to keep fresh flowers in the house. I have a ton of friends. I have a freakish ability to recognize actors from the past from current roles. I'm NOT into video games. I haven't missed an episode of 60 Minutes since the '90s. I guess lastly (this is getting way too long) I'm a very passionate person. That passion translates into many facets of my life. I love fiercely and believe there is much good in the world that is worth fighting for. Well, thanks for checking out my profile and hope to hear from you :) Some of the bands i like: Stone Roses, The Boo Radleys, The Shins, Lush, Rage Against the Machine, Jem, Kitchens of Distinction, The Raconteurs, Band of Horses, Autolux, Luna, Radiohead, U2, The Vines, Autour De Lucie, ABBA (yes ABBA), Korn (yes Korn), Interpol, The Horrors, The Cure, Love and Rockets, Mew, The Ravenoettes, Ride, Belle and Sebastian, Chapterhouse, Charlatans, Gorillaz, Duran Duran, Devo, The Housmartins, Jane's Addiction, My Bloody Valentine, Madonna, Marilyn Manson, NIN, Blur, Phoenix, Cocteau Twins, The Church, The Doors, David Bowie, Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones and tons more...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Got a cat. Her name is Belle. She's the sweetest cat in the world so I can't complain. She's way cooler than me, but you can't have her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach but I really enjoy going to new places I've never been before. It doesn't have to be an exotic destination. One of the coolest things I've done is take a walking tour in downtown Los Angeles. Very cool.


California State University, Dominguez Hills, Carson, CA

Favorite things

Going out to different and new places, good intelligent stimulating conversation, music concerts, museums, plays, good TV dramas and comedies, laughing, good dinner spots, bodyboarding, hanging out with friends, KCRW/NPR, riding the Metro!

For fun

I love going to the movies. I'm a big foreign and documentary film fan so I enjoy going with my partner to far away small movie houses showing limited release films. Gotta check out live music whenever possible. Also love good food!

Last read

Mother Jones magazine. Just started reading "Autobiography of a Corpse" by Sigizmund Krzhizhanovsky - it's not what you think. It's a collection of comical philosophical fables with sci-fi twists ala the Twilight Zone.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the payroll manager for a well known apparel company. It's a pretty good gig. I get to make executive decisions, lead project teams and write policy so i get to utilize some of my smarts and creativity.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Cuban-American but my ancestry is mostly Spanish with a little Italian thrown in just for fun.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was raised Catholic but apparently it didn’t take. I believe in the Golden Rule and that working together we can make a better world for everyone.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Received my degree in Sociology and double-minored in Psychology and Public Administration. So naturally, i got into payroll :)