Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello Stranger

In her own words

*smile* *handshake* Hi, I'm Shirley. I'm a quirky person that considers herself down to earth, but it is possible people think I'm an alien. Not everyone understands my humor. I've been known to relate with Beaker from the muppets. He talks, but people are not always sure what he's saying. I try to be the same person whether talking to my boss, her boss, or a friend. Life's too short to not be true to your core beliefs. Walking through outdoor markets, festivals, and fairs can be full of fun distractions. Movies are a popular time sink of mine-be they action, adventure, comedy, drama, or click flick. I like to try my hand at cooking and baking. There's been some successes and some failures. Like most people, I like my nights in and out. And sure, I like to travel and would love to have someone to share that with. I like to leave Boston, but I love to come back. Boston is home. I'm looking for new friends and a special someone if I'm lucky. Do you think we'd get along? Send me a message and let's find out.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I have two red eared slider turtles.

Favorite hot spots

Lyme Regis on the southern coast of England.

Favorite things

Aliens is a great movie. Ender's Game is a great book-not sure about what to think about the author's beliefs. Sushi and deep dish (not thick crust) pizza

For fun

Cooking and checking out restaurants. All kinds of movies, billiards, pub trivia. I've been meaning to get into biking and would be up for a hike if you don't mind my slow pace.

Last read

Just started the second Jack Reacher book-Die Trying. So far so good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference