Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
High score. Is that bad; did I break it?

In her own words

I love music, reading, watching movies, being outside, animals, people watching, hiking, sports...I could go on but then it would sound more like an interview than who I really am...writing a checklist is easy but getting to know someone takes time. I'm loyal, stubborn, and a bit sarcastic at times but I know how and when to be serious. However, being an adult and mature all the time is boring and I love laughing and joking around. I try to surround myself with good, energetic and outgoing people; people that get my sense of humor and can feed off of it are amazing! I love traveling, something I have been fortunate enough to experience these past couple of years. I've been to the Carribean, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic and Ireland, not to mention all over the US. I was born in San Diego, CA and a chance came about for me to move to the East Coast. I lived in Arlington VA for a little of 2 years and just transferred down here to Charlotte for work. I'm still getting used to the area but so far, I like it. I am reaching the point in my life where it would be ideal to find someone who shares the same interests and values as I do; has similar passions and goals. I think it's ridiculous to assume that someone will have the same exacts as me because that would be boring; a little spice and plenty of debates are stimulating and needed. I'm always up for new things, adventures and appreciate when someone shares a different approach and incite into my life that I never would have thought of. I'm looking for people to connect with, friendship or something more. I don't play games because they're a waste of everyone's time and energy. Huge sports fan....well watching-wise, football, soccer, hockey, rugby and occasionally volleyball. Playing-wise, I'll try anything. I'm laid back, easy going, a tomboy that knows how to dress up when needed. I have an amazing dog, Oakley, who is a mix, a cocktail of cuteness. She has Pit in her and people, for the majority of the time, react negatively and it saddens me because I know how amazing and sweet she is. Other times, I'll get stopped to be told she's gorgeous; so much I find myself sometimes jealous! So, we're a packaged deal, if you're afraid of an aneroxic, ADD spaz, klutzy dog, need not answer. No offense, but right now, she's the constant in my life. "Must love dogs" kind of applies here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog, Oakley, is amazing; I just adopted her and my heart feels like it's going to burst all the time with love.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I would run out of characters if I were to list my favorite bands, books, movies and such. I am pretty much open to all kinds of entertainment, especially creating my own!

For fun

I like checking out new music, hitting up local bars, playing any kind of sport or watching a good game. Hanging with friends or staying in and watching a movie is always fun. I love to cook and I always have a book lying around the house.

Last read

I am always reading, usually at least 2 books at one time. Right now, I'm reading "One Second After" by William Forstchen. Also have Hunter S Thompson's "Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas" going. As well as a few others...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and proud of it! Ok, also some Scot, English and German in there but I hang on to the most important one!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference