Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sun_in_cleveland

45 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-50 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Introspective, yet extroverted. Honest and...

In his own words

Introspective, yet extroverted. Honest and genuine. Dynamic and intelligent. I'm looking for my best friend. I'd love to meet someone who is passionate, intelligent, spontaneous, adventurous, and is able to make the most of almost any situation. A sense of humor definitely helps. A positive attitude goes a long way in this life and I look at every new experience as a learning opportunity. I have great friends, family, career, and really, a great life - with no drama. I'm very fortunate. I believe in communication and honesty, which is probably why there's no drama. I believe in quality over quantity. I believe I'm not getting older, I'm getting better (it's true - I swear). I believe in appreciating the moment and in appreciation in general. Everyone says I look young for my age - I definitely appreciate that! I like staying fit and active, but I'm not obsessed with it. I enjoy sports and all outdoor activities. I'll try anything once - it'll probably be good for a laugh or two. I love great food and wine; both cooking, and eating. I also love to travel and I would certainly appreciate a travel partner. So that's it. Are you happy? Fun? Smart? Do you treat people the way you want to be treated? If so, I'd love to meet you. Thanks for taking the time.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere the sun is shining. My deck for dinner and drinks. Tremont, E. 4th, W. 25th. Live music venues. Non-chain restaurants. Comedy clubs. Sports venues. A beach somewhere (anywhere). The mountains. West Side Market.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

Family, drinks with friends, music/concerts, patios, sunshine, seafood, running at the park, summer, satellite radio, sports highlights, home improvement, the moon, photography, creativity, ingenuity, generosity

For fun

I'm open minded and low maintenance. Anything with the right person. Art museum to dive bar. Road trips/travel. Let's rent a movie or build a fire, open a bottle of wine, try a new recipe, have friends over.

Last read

Mostly magazines - Cleveland, Men's Health, Men's Journal, Outside, Popular Science, Sunset, etc. Recipes. Maybe....your profile?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Polish. Jak sie masz?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Golden Rule. I was raised Catholic, but I'm more spiritual than religious. Open to others beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2.5 years at Akron. Started career before getting degree.