Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away." This is what I'm aiming for in life.

In her own words

A little bit about me...For starters, I'm ready to start putting myself out there, ready to take on new adventures and risks with more than just my life goals. I strive to never settle for being average at whatever I do, but instead I always look to become better. I appreciate learning new things and love to stay engaged. I want to see more of the world and take on new sights, cultures and different perspective. I believe in having a strong work ethic and understand the value of hard work to be able to enjoy different opportunities. I live for my family and friends and understand the importance of loyalty and being selfless. Once I'm in your corner, you can always count on me to root for you =) I have been grateful for my life experiences that have allowed me to meet and interact with amazing people, travel to different places, and with the life lessons that have left me with wanting to explore all my possibilities.What I'm looking for....Someone who can challenge me and push me to start on new adventures. Someone who can enjoy the fun times in life and help me come out of my shell (yes, I can be shy at times!) Like I said, I'm up for challenges! The value of having a strong work ethic, being goal oriented and being driven are also some things I'm looking for in a person. Coming full circle, I'm ready to take on new risks and adventures, so bring it on!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Europe was amazing & I'm determined to travel back! I'm a hometown girl of the "City by the Bay", & I've fallen in love with it all over again, so yes, I've left my heart in SF ;) I would love to continue exploring new places I haven't visited!

Favorite things

I love to listen to old school R &B & wish I could carry a tune. I watch too much TV for my own good =( I enjoy concocting different desserts/treats & love to watch people enjoy them! I love learning through great conversations!

For fun

I love to travel! I'm a bookworm & can easily get caught up in a good read. I enjoy kicking back with dinner/drinks, good company, laughter & great conversations. I have a bit of a sweet tooth and support my habit and those around me by baking!

Last read

Although I appreciate good literature, I'm kind of embarrassed to say that the books included in my recent book rotation, included the likes of 50 Shades of Grey, etc etc to allow mindless reading =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think education is always important and I continue to want to learn more, most importantly through life experiences.