Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey There!

In her own words

Hey There! I'm an active person who enjoys all the area has to offer; laid-back lifestyle, hiking, camping, music, food, wine ,culture. I love to travel and explore, try new things, foods etc. I'm looking for someone to keep up with me! I'm happiest when I'm active, that usually involves something outdoors. I'm looking for someone who is secure and happy with themselves, but doesn't mind new challenges or pushing themselves. I'm always up for a new experience and adventure. I'm no different from anyone else, I want it, friendship, passion, humor. I want a relationship that is comfortable and easy for both of us to be open and honest about our feelings. I want someone whom isn't afraid to show or express their emotions, affection and feelings. I value my friendships and family; and believe that living by the Golden Rule is important. Emails are okay for a start, but I think meeting in person is much better way to connect. Truth be told, I usually only check these emails every few days....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Love my Lab!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any slope skiing!, Lake Chelan, Lake Entiat, Lake Union (rowing), Austin, Boulder, NYC, any foreign travel

Favorite things

Surprises!, Road Trips, Clean crisp sheets, long walks, the endless restaurants in Seattle, concerts, TED talks, Splendid table, NPR,

For fun

All depends on my mood, time off from work, weather etc. Coffee shops to theater, Hikes, I also enjoy lazy days at home listening to music, reading, cooking, watching a movie (with popcorn!) baking, house projects, etc

Last read

Daring Greatly, Boys in the Boat, The Glass Castle, Unbroken, The Shadow of the Wind. I read a lot and usually have at least 2 books going. NYT's, America's Test Kitchen, Runner's World...Continuing Ed for work..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born& raised in Midwest, great place to be from (work ethic, morals, etc.)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral