Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sumoracer64

33 year old man | Allouez, WI, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 60 miles of Green Bay, WI

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" W.G.

In his own words

Great conversations are a must have! I appreciate different perspectives and stimulating thought. I never say no to sushi, red wine, or a chance watch some live music. I enjoy checking out hole-in-the-wall restaurants and dive-bars, as well as museums and local tourist attractions. Also, the quiet moments: hanging on the couch, holding hands and talking, watching a movie, and relaxing together. I feel this is the moment when you truly get to know someone. I love finding humor in as much as possible, and I admit to enjoying the well-placed sarcastic comment. At times maybe too often. Just nudge me if it becomes too much (or kick me in the shins if I don’t get it). At this point in my life I am happy and confident in who I am, what I’m doing, and where I’m going. I won’t be able to buy you a million dollar yacht but I do enjoy my chosen career path and am continuously striving to expand my knowledge. Currently, I am working on saving the planet... well, at least the Fox River. For me though, balance is key. With that said, at times, I am inches away from packing my bags, flying off to some tropical island to live on the beach and sling drinks. I am definately very family oriented. Some of my best days are spent chasing my nieces & nephews around the yard with a squirt gun while simultaneously pumping them full of candy and sending them on their way. What I look for in a partner… kindness, intelligence, good sense of humor, open minded and adventurous, has her own style, great smile and loves to laugh (at me or with me)! I've been around the block enough times to know I'm not into the endless run of messages and text. So, let's grab a drink, share some laughs and see if there's any chemistry!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I recently had to put my dog down. It was one of the hardest things I've done in my life. I still feel as though she's with me. Especially, when I look at all the furniture in the house that she's chewed up.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area so please help me find some! So far the Hagemeister and YMCA top my list

Favorite things

family, friends, spicy food, my bikes, my dog (most of time), sleeping in (but it doesn't happen often), triathlons, working out, sporting events, live music. I love hockey but I'll settle for the Packers.

For fun

I can and will make anything fun! Its the only way I roll. Life's too damn short to be so serious and grumpy all the time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference