Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun-loving, sweet and witty six-footer.

In her own words

I've been out of my marriage 2 1/2 years and have learned quite a bit from divorce and dating. Looking for someone special to share life's challenges, laughs and make new memories! I grew up in Oregon, then off to Sacramento, LA, Atlanta, now here in the bay 6 years. I'm open-minded and like to try new things. I love to hike, travel, yoga and EAT (I'm a bit of a foodie). I can also cook pretty darn good, so hope you have an appetite! I enjoy engaging conversation, whether its discussing the latest from NPR, Tedtalks or discussing a travel destination, pop culture and politics. Just like variety of looks in my pictures, I am somewhat of a chameleon and can fit in most environments. My personality: An Aries woman.... courageous, caring, engaging, charismatic, and generous. I'm quick-witted and love to joke around with my partner. I am also very introspective (unfortunately I am not always right:-).... so strive to be better. I think I strike a good balance of being agreeable and laid back yet passionate and feisty. What I am looking for: A man who wants to take the lead in certain ways, but treats his woman like a true partner, valuing her thoughtfulness , independence, and contributions. A Confident, initiator, chivalrous, open-minded, flexible, glass half full type of guy. Race: Open to anyone who is culturally aware. Height: Also, I am 6 ft tall, so prefer a taller man. I could do 5'10 but you have bring the confidence and own the tall girl thing! Family Man: I have a 4 year old and a large family. Someone who likes spending time with children and understands that life is not all about us. Fun: Whether it's a rafting trip, a heated game of cards or a pillow fight, I want someone that is interested in more out of life. Laughing is the best medicine! Integrity: Introspective enough to be honest with yourself and others. Noone is perfect. So let's see where this takes us!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music- Eric Roberson, Fall out Boy, Allen Stone, Rhianna, Jay Z, U2, Sam Smith, Nickelback, 80's pop, Journey. Food- Grilled octopus, Hummus, Mediterranean, Ethiopian, Indian, Gourmet Burgers, Grilled veggies, rib eye.

For fun

Restaurants (hole in the wall to top rated), hiking, bowling, movies, travelling, skiing, spontaneous local adventure

Last read

Favorite books- Celestine Prophecy, Cane River, Eat Love Pray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree