Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Ridgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Right

In her own words

Hi :) I am a very sincere and caring person. I am looking to meet a caring, kind, ambitious, outgoing, attractive and athletic man who shares similiar values, belief's and interests as myself. I enjoy an active outdoor lifestyle; skiing, boating, jetskiing, kayaking and hiking to name a few. I am currently training for a half ironman triatholon that I am participating in June. I like to spend weekends in the summer in LBI. Things I love are: the first snowflake of winter, a good restaurant with a great bottle of wine, hanging out on my jet boat, laughing with my friends and family. I enjoy going out on the town, training at the gym and spending rainy Sunday mornings in bed. Looking for someone who is fun and easygoing. Someone who I would miss when I said goodbye and would bring a smile to my face when I said hello. Someone who loves life, and loves to laugh and have a good time...a dog lover gains a few points!!! I rescued my dog Jake 8 months ago. He has brougt great joy to my life. I'm always on the go and enjoy going out to dinner, skiing, boating, hiking. I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy these activities with me. I am ready for the next step of my life with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I love dogs cats. I have one of each. The golden mix I rescued just turned one. We enjoy taking runs together and playing frisbee in the backyard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! I have been to most islands in the Carribbean. I have spent New Years under the Ifle Tower in Paris as well as underneath the Sydney Harbor Bridge in Austraila. Always looking for a new adventure!

Favorite things

After a long hard day of kayaking or boating on the bay...I love to take a long walk on the beach at sunset. I also enjoy hitting the huttube after a great day of skiing in powder! I try to make it outwest once or twice a winter.

For fun

Love everything and anything adventurous or outdoorsy! I am currently training for a half ironman in June. I spend most weekends in the summer at my beach house in LBI. I love hanging out on my jetboat with friends.

Last read

My Triatholon magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in the fashion industry in Manhattan as a buyer. I have been with the same company for 12 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to college at The University of Rhode Island. Have my BA in Fashion Merchandising and Design.