Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-65 within 30 miles of Lakewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

When we first meet, should you sense a genuine, fun-loving, approachable, intriguing, adventurous and enthusiastic woman; please don’t abandon that initial opinion. With me, what you see is what you get. No drama (yours, either); no games; just the real deal. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I have a variety of passions, pursuits and pleasures from which I am hopeful we can find some common ground. I am happiest when the sun is shining, the air is warm and I am outdoors. I can easily transition from the beach to the mountains and will readily take that last minute road trip “with no particular destination in mind” or set forth the best-laid plans for an all-encompassing adventure overseas. (Paris, anyone?) I love to learn new things, whether through reading or through experience. I have a great sense of adventure and when opportunity knocks to try something new and exciting, far be it from me to complain about the noise. I seek an equally ambitious man and partner in crime! I have also rediscovered astronomy, geology and paleontology, Not one to sit out life on the sidelines, I prefer to live in such a way that should my life ever flash before my eyes, it will be worth watching. I like to stay busy through any number of activities (picnics, parks, conversation, dining out, reading, camping, fishing, water skiing, hiking, golf, etc.) and approach everything with a spirit of optimism and fun. The perfect man for me must be athletic and in shape. I don’t require a gym rat, but the express ability to still see his belly button when he looks down is a plus! As a partner, my areas of expertise include honesty, faithfulness and compassion. I would pair well with a man whose quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, yet even in those moments of silence together, when our hearts speak louder than words, we will both still feel right at home. I am eager to meet that one dynamic man with whom to continue to expand my collection of life experiences, taking ordinary moments together and redefining them as extraordinary memories along the way. I admire a man of confidence and purpose, yet unfamiliar with ego and arrogance. He is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit….heavy emphasis on the laughter - I love to laugh.............. I guess I want the whole package – looks, passion, respect, character, integrity and that unwavering zest for life. Together, I have a feeling we can find a magical relationship!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am not averse to making my passport a favorite book! From the beaches to the mountains and everywhere in between, I embrace adventure! Hawaii is a personal favorite.

For fun

Far from a couch potato, I much prefer to get up, get out and get going and am happiest when I am outdoors – gardening, hiking, camping and fishing (yes, fishing!). I love the summer months but would love to ride a snow mobile.

Last read

I love to lose myself in the pages of a good book, and a few recent titles to grace my nightstand include “A Brief History of Time,” by Stephen Hawking; “The DaVinci Code;”, The Untethered Soul and don Miguel Ruiz’, “The Four Agreements.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
No longer a slave to the morning alarm clock, I am retired and enjoying the afternoon of life.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral