Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

I love to have fun.. I am very outgoing, adventurous, independent and love meeting new people. My friends would describe me as easygoing, dependable, and a little goofy, which I am, especially around my close friends. I love to laugh and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I moved back to the area last summer for a job. So I'm rediscovering and up for exploring the area. I love my job, however, my family and friends are most important to me. Work to live, not the other way around.. I'm looking for a relationship, not a fling or a hookup. I am attracted to someone with confidence who knows what he wants and doesn't play games. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone who will make me laugh.. a good sense of humor is key! The rest you'll have to find out in person... I'd love an email, winks don't really count :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I once had a fake fish acquarium with plastic fish as well as a cactus and they both died :( Haha not a good sign.. I'm starting over with a plant. (I do love dogs though.. not so much a cat person)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love beaches, generally warm and sunny places ... One of my favorite cities is Rome. I love exploring new places and I'm always up for adventure, although not much of a hiker or camper :)

Favorite things

Traveling! I spent 6 weeks b/w jobs last summer traveling around Europe .. it was amazing!! I love French Food. I enjoy the arts and cinema, esp the classics.. some of my favorite directors not in any order: Hitchcock, Felini, Christopher Nolan.

For fun

I love to hang out with friends, traveling, going out, outdoor festivals and concerts, sampling new restaurants, dancing.

Last read

Dan Brown's Inferno and now I'm reading his Lost Symbol. I'm a Dan Brown fan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral