Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Spencer, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-60 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love to have fun but im also very responsible. Respecting others and being respected is important.

In her own words

Love to have fun but Im also very responsible. I want someone to treat me with respect and let me be who I am and I will do the same for them. Trust and honesty makes a partnership. My whole family is very loving and affectionate. You walk through the door someone is gonna hug you. Life is short and should be filled with fun and laughter. My family is very respectful of others and are all hardworkers. When we get together we have fun ! I held the title for the fastest time hogwrestling for 5 years but im also a girly girl. I can be covered in mud one minute and be covered in pink the next. We all have struggles but life is what you make of it !

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have one outside dog that is well behaved and I have a beta fish that was a gift to me when my father passed away. I have had horses in the past but dont have any at the present time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and in the last month i have been to Hilton Head Island and now visiting Aiken SC. Warm weather, watching the waves and walking on the sand is my favorite place to be.

Favorite things

I like Kings of Leon, Elton John, Nickleback, listen to a little of everything except rap or opera. Watch funny movies or ones packed with adventure. Love to cook healthy foods so I feel and look my best but Im not a healthnut !

For fun

I love to be outside. I seem to take alot of little weekend trips to see new places and enjoy new things. Like to go to the high school basketball games to watch my son play varsity basketball. Love to laugh and live lighthearted !

Last read

Not much time to read but if I do its either a magazine or an autobiography of someone interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a certified reflexologist and massage therapist. I worked for the Prosecutor's Office as a criminal secretary until last year. Before that I worked for a major airline for 13 years but lost my job due to 911.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My dad passed away almost 2 years ago but he said there is no place closer to God than the fishing bank. I feel its a personal relationship and how you live your life that counts.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference