Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I grew up in Santa Fe, NM. I spend 1/4 of the year in Denver, 3/4 in LA. I was adopted from the trashy Killeen, Texas. My mom is white and lesbian (so if that bothers you bye bye). I have an older brother and younger sister. My family and friends are my world. I put the emotions of the people I care about before my own. Selfless. My birthday is April 1st so i'm comfortable with sarcasm and bad jokes. I have a dog name Joey who's a brindle boxer/lab mix, which makes up for a pretty awesome mutt. I'm in love with horses. Although I grew up loved and privileged I have been through a lot of emotional turmoil so i'm pretty tough. I'd say i'm sensitive in the right ways...I won't be happy if your not and I won't let you stay sad. I talk things out when they need to be, but arguments aren't my style. Feel free to be yourself, thats the way it should be. My goal and purpose in life is to be happy and make others happy. I may tear up at a chick flick (although I prefer stuff like Inception, Superbad, or Die Hard), but i'm into most film genres. I am down to earth and loving. I LOVE music, movies, and i'm always interested in trying something new. I shoot around with my Canon 60d whenever possible. I love to people watch, fine dine (or hole in the walls), be outdoors, go on adventures...basically discover new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me (stole part of that one from I am educated, intelligent, and I am able to converse on many different subjects (without sounding ridiculous). I have property in different places so I travel frequently. I'm both a ranch and a city boy (give me a horse and a campfire or a luxury suite at the Wynn). I play the guitar, piano, drums, and bass. I compose music for film and television. I'm working on an album right now. I stray away from fake, arrogant, close-minded people. I can find beauty in many different places. I love to travel, dream, be intimate, and i love rainy days. I have scars. Looks are not my top priority (If I like you, you are beautiful).As friends you would be exciting, funny, energetic, down to earth, and adventurous. As a girlfriend you would be genuine, intelligent, trustworthy person who is not afraid to dream big with me. I live in the moment, but I have big plans for the future. Im looking for a true companion. Trust is essential. I want us to be able to have fun together. Let's go

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Horse lovers a plus

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new and exciting.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Music, art, entertainment, cooking, driving, exploring.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Dining, Travel, Hikes,People Watching, Doing Nothing, Riding Horses, Wine, Photography, Music.

Last read

Running With Scissors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Converted to Judaism at 22
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral