Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Can two walk together, unless they are agreed?

In her own words

Thanks for reading my profile. :) Don't know how many people will actually read but to see the pictures I'll keep this short and to the point. My life is always about having a goal, connecting with great people and having fun. I lived and traveled to many places and love cultures and colorful life. I'm a big fan of Shakespeare Theatres and joined for many auditions for fun. I enjoy being around with talent people with interesting background and having many very cool friends. It's very important to have common interest, same life goal and values with future life partner. I grow up in Asia, family first is our traditional value, we value couples to support each others in both good and bad times. I somehow believe the best time to find true love is when you are in tough times, having the one truly understand and encourage each other is what am looking for from my life partner, it will take times though. Anyway, drop me a line if we are alike... laid back but ambitious, have a great career while good at balancing life, sporty and love outdoors, enjoy traveling, try new things and have many adventure stories to tell, willing to share life experience and serious about having a long term relationship. I am searching someone share my life attitude and hobbies, insightful, empathetic and, emotionally connected communication, have a heart willing to help each other to grow and would like to explore the life adventures together. If you are serious and feel a spark, please do send me a message, I WON'T check LIKE. Btw, I find myself like sporty tech guys with sense of humor, we both passionate about technology and I'd like to know more about your patents! If that sounds like you, we could become good friend . ;) YOU should message me if you are adventurous, love travel and try new restaurants, also a big SUV fan! You are ambitious, well traveled and educated, have a good career you love while always remember to have some time to smell the rose. If you don't mind companying me to see art events, hiking 10k even weather is not so good, travel to a new place together at least once per year, never thought you'll need an excuse for me, for your life and never gave up your dream and willing to support mine, don't wait, message me! And, this is very important, am NOT interest in guys height under 5'8" and divorced with kids or without a college degree.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I always want to have a big dog, not little princess type. I had 3 little birds back to 12 years ago, they enjoyed sleeping in my hands when I watching TV, not many birds like people touch them but my birds love me doing that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nearby: Books Inc, University Cafe in Palo Alto, all the hiking place :) Traveled: Switzerland (my favorite so far) Want to go: Brazil, Peru and Greece


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love food and always interest in trying new restaurants. Anything about music, sports, art/modern art and fashion would be my passion. I can cook very good Chinese dish if you like.

For fun

I prefer outdoors and hung out with friends. I love modern art, art event is my favorite. Now plan to start to practice Aikido :) I used to do volunteer work for NGOs on weekend, it was fun and made me feel very happy to help others

Last read

I recently travel between Bay area and China--guess this will stop/end very soon...I spent a lot of time read bussiness books on plane. But I guess fashion magazines is my favorite, I always have one in my bag. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Did consulting, finance and strategy at Fortune 500 companies in the past. Currently a founding team management executive at a venture backed start up.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I spent most of my life in Asia but I grew up in a pretty international circle. My childhood friends are from China, Taiwan, Korea, Japan, Spain, Denmark, UK, Canada and of course US. I consider myself an international person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholicism but not too serious about it
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral