Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Elk Grove, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 725 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
...Grace finds goodness In everything" -U2

In her own words

Living details of a planned trip can be very fun, but some of the most fun I've had were impulsive excursions or a last minute decision to see a live concert, art show, street festival, fundraiser or a long bicycle ride. I enjoy day trips, weekend getaways and overseas travel. It's easy for me to find much joy in the simplest of things. It's amazing the places your own senses can take you. I love to cook, eat, play and am super curious, love learning and enjoy people's stories. Love to laugh and make others laugh. I also enjoy conversation and spending time with family and friends. I desire a life-long relationship with a man who enjoys his family, passionate about what you love and love what you do. You are full of integrity and have an easy going way about you. I also appreciate someone who is uninhibited, outgoing, funny, thoughtful of other people and who lives life in an aware and meaningful manner. It's difficult to put everything that's important to me in a nutshell, but you probably can get an idea about my personal values base upon what I seek. Please know that I am happy on my own but would rather share life experiences with ... you? Recently (son 21 away at UCI in senior year) becoming an empty-nester has really opened up my world and I'm both excited and overwhelmed by the possibilities. My kid was my main gig (still is the most important single thing in my life). While I've been in my home here in Elk Grove for 18 years, my heart and most family dwell in the Bay Area. Aside from some wonderful friends, there is really nothing tying me to this area. Lately, I've seriously been considering selling or renting my home and moving.... moving where, I just don't know... could be Southern California, Bay Area, another Country.... but most likely out of the Sacramento area. Not in a rush to get away, but a disclosure I need to make none-the-less...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love earthlings. One dog and one cat are my little furry family members.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My favorite things aren't really things at all. Experiences and moments --especially those shared are more extraordinary.

For fun

Listening to and feeling the ocean, water sports, vineyards, mountains, paths less traveled, Europe, motorcycles (dirt-bikes), my kid, science, the sun, snow, music, playing ... too many things to list. Fun is more a state of mind than what you do.

Last read

Better by Atul Gawande, The Emperor Of All Maladies by Siddhartha Mukherjee, The Good Rat by Jimmy Breslin...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian -4th generation Sonoma County where I'm part of the soil.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference