Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 31-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for a fungi !

In her own words

I am a very active person that is always on the go, but I also enjoy sitting on the couch and reading a good book. I'm looking for a good, kind person to enjoy life with. Someone that likes to try new things and share old favorites. Love of the outdoors is not a MUST but it is important to me. In the summer you can find me out on the lake, boating, skiing, and tubing then kicking back with a couple beers. During the summer my car is like Mary Poppins' bag (full of camping gear) ready at a moments notice for the next outdoor adventure. Even though I love the outdoors I am a nerd at heart. I work at a large health care company for the last 11 years and run my own lab. Work keeps me busy but I feel I have a good work/life balance. When I am not being a rock star mom I enjoy a good dive bar, sand volleyball, and having a night out with good friends. When I get the chance to borrow MN big kid toys (ie fourwheelers, snowmobiles, and motorcycles) it's always a good time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a wonderful 9 month maltese mix she is awesome! and 17 year old gray tabby cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

5/8 tavern, Bonfire or any other place to get a cold beer after work.


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Lego Movie, How I met your mother, Orange is the new black, twins games, and any live music

For fun

I do a lot of fun activities with my son which includes swimming, snow tubing, ice skating, sledding, and roller skating at the roller rink (old school). I also am range master for cub scouts pack, coaching little league, and take part in the PTA.

Last read

Anything sci-fi for fun, but most of my reading is standards, scientific journals and patients for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a large Healthcare Company in the twin cities where I run my own research lab.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degree in Biology with a Psychology minor in which I earned at night school while working full time and raising my son. I also have an associate’s degree as a Vet Tech. in which I maintain my certification for.