Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Got a geeky/goofy side.

In her own words

I am Christian and live my life based on Christ's love for us. I am looking for another Christian man who knows who his savior is and wants to become a better person. I love variety which includes in no particular order - cycling, swimming, power walking, leadership, quiet times reflecting, baking, sunshine/beach and color and texture to inspire my inner artist. I'm party wacky goofy/part serious responsible. I am not a big sports fan -I'm more on the artsy side with photography, movies, TV, and music...but I love to be active and play sports of course...beach volleyball anyone? I am entrepreneurial in spirit and love to be a creative idea generator. I think conversations about ideas are far more interesting than conversations about people. I have a couple different ventures going and hoping to keep developing a skill to produce creative projects. I felt like the chemistry test was very true to my nature so I decided to share my results here! Negotiator in love You are a die-hard romantic, and you must have depth and meaning in your relationships. You like heart-to-heart exchanges that explore personal philosophies, goals, ethical dilemmas, and the meanings behind art, music, poetry or some other abstract topic. You are emotionally expressive and want your partner to share his or her genuine self with you. You also admire people who make plans and schedules. And you are attracted to a mate with a fixed moral compass. Moreover, for you, love must be embedded in a stable long-term relationship beginning with a march down the aisle. Most important, to balance your imaginative and supple spirit, you gravitate to people who know their own mind, make decisions quickly, focus on one thing at a time and can provide a stable home. And you can be very sensitive to your mate, communicating your emotions clearly and tenderly.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Other

I like all creatures! Mostly. Okay I like the good ones. God made 'em!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was a beach kid and still love it, aroma cafe in Studio City, or you will find me stalking places with amazing iced green tea.

Favorite things

I love making jewelry, baking, sunshine, iced tea, and generally being a creative think tank.

For fun

I like variety! A mix of interesting outdoor activities, neat places to dine that combine great food and interesting decor and the occasional trip into God's creation. I've been known to like to stay in too so I guess I am a blend of balance.

Last read

I recently read the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a big dreamer and have lots of ideas up my sleeve. While planning my next entrepreneurial gig... I am usually in TV production, live event marketing, or in the music industry. Right now I am personally assisting an amazing songwriter and singer.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My heart belongs to Jesus. He is the way, the truth and the life. I am member of a church in LA and I am plugged into IJM in California and plan on serving their work in some capacity my whole life.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Radio, TV and Film.