Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Grand Junction, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy, optimistic, adventurous woman who...

In her own words

I'm a happy, optimistic, adventurous woman who loves to explore the world and learn from it. I love mountain biking, traveling and exploring, living out of my truck, skiing, climbing, adventuring, and trying to make myself (and the world) better. I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie! I am most comfortable in jeans and a tank top and my Chacos, and am usually happiest when I'm living simply. I'm a nurse and Iove it. My goal is to spend some time working developing countries, but I also love the hospital work I do now. I am looking for a man with a purpose and a relationship with God. We don't have to have identical beliefs, but the faith thing is a deal breaker for me - I'm not interested in a relationship that isn't centered around God. With that said, I'm not your typical church gal! I would like to be with someone who shares my love of outdoors and travel and generally wants to share life and learning with me. I want someone who is going to help me grow as a person but also just wants to have fun and enjoy life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

pretty much anywhere in the Rocky Mountains; Grand Junction/Fruita/Moab; western Montana; Tanzania; Nicaragua; Zion National Park; western North Carolina


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Music is pretty important to me, but I like a wide variety of stuff. Anything but jazz! I don't really watch TV. I love cooking and eating good food, especially ethnic like Latin American, Indian, African, Thai...

For fun

A typical weekend for me is taking off into the mountains somewhere. Usually it's to go mountain biking, but sometimes it's just to spend time in the woods and get away from 4 walls and a roof!

Last read

Palace of Illusions Tuesdays with Morrie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Just graduated from nursing school, looking for a job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God is love. That is the basis for my relationship with Him and for how I live my life in relation to others.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral