Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not a member anymore. Sorry fellas I gave up

In her own words

I think I am the typical girl next door. I work in the medical field and love it. I really enjoy helping people and I get plenty of that in my line of work . I am very close with my family and see them almost every weekend. My parents live 30 min away and my brother actually lives in my basement, so needless to say we are close. I also really enjoy cooking. I host a weekly dinner party on Thursdays before Greys Anatomy so I can test new recipes on my friends. During the summer I spend a lot of time going to concerts, mostly country but I go to other stuff too. I just love listening to live music and the atmosphere of it all. Jiffy Lube live is about 5 minutes from my house so its most convienent but I love Wolf Trap. Its so great to be able to pack a picnic and take it into the concert. I have a hard time explaining myself so feel free to ask me anything else you might want to know. As for who I am looking for : I am interested in finding the man that I will grow old with. Somehow all I have found are guys that are either looking to get laid or guys that dont want to take the time to actually get to know me for me. Maybe I'm high maintance but I expect guys to return phone calls and text messages. I also expect you to want to hangout with me more than once a week. My perfect match would be someone that is self confident, financially secure (has a job), is close with their family, and knows how to treat a women. If I am treated well you will be more then rewarded. I find happiness in the small things and really enjoy making other people happy.So you can bet your efforts will be met equally by me. As for this business of "winking" on here. I am a pretty traditional kinda girl and really appreciate it when a guy makes the first move. So send me an email. Sorry I think "winking" is for girls. I am flattered you want to "wink" at me but if you saw me at a bar would you just "wink "and wait for me to come to you? Lets say I "wink" back ...... then what ??

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I really want a dog , but I am afraid that between commuting, going to the gym and happy hour I would be a bad mommy . I did adopt a kitten, he is 6 months old and freakin adorable. His name is Pumpkin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and would love to find a travel companion. I am willing to go anywhere once.


Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

I listen to mostly country music and go to concerts every chance I get.

For fun

I am currently obsessed with Capitals Hockey and have been to every home playoff game so far. I also really enjoy baseball games, country concerts and cookout now that the weather has turned nice.

Last read

I enjoy suspense novels when I read them , but Womens Health and US weekly are more regular reads for me



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a surgical coordinator for a general surgery practice. So i basically make sure that everything is in place so that surgeries can happen
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much as white as it gets. I'm from Texas and listen to country music. Oh and a German background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend mass every Sunday with my parents and typically spend all day with my parents on Sundays. I see it as a family day.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to school in North Carolina and received a BS in Exercise Sports Medicine