Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't always a walk in the park..but walk with me and lets see where the path leads us:)

In her own words

My intro I think I have changed this now a million times. I tell you it is almost as many times as I change my outfit when I go out on my first date. So men I hope you don't mind waiting on a woman as Brad Paisley would say. I do enjoy taking my time to get ready for our first date. First dates remind me of American Idol tryouts your excited, got butterflies in your stomach, and feel like your going to pass out. Well that is what I do anyways, lol. Hopefully I didn't scare all the men away. So let me tell you about me, I am a single mother of two beautiful children that consume my life. I love them with all my heart as any mother would. They are teenagers, so as they are growing and developing into their young adulthood, it has been a very big learning experience for me as well. Things are definitely not the same as they use to be twenty years ago. Now it's all about facebook and unfriending, friending, and poking. I mean my head is still spinning with technology. Now we have phones that answer our own questions. Who would have thought. So I have been holding out thinking will next they will have a website where you custom design your own man that best suits your needs press and click to order him, and he comes delivered to your front door via UPS. Well guess that's not happening for a little bit so here I am on again. So if you haven't noticed already I do love to make you laugh. It is one of my specialty's for sure. I love to laugh, life is so serious that sometimes we get so caught up in the day to day routine, that we forget to take a moment to look around at who and what surrounds us and just enjoy it. Also never take life for granted either. So the perfect man I am looking for is one that loves to laugh. One that is not afraid to fall and be completely happy with just one woman. I want a strong man but yet a man that is not scared to be weak and will let me hold them when they need me. I am all about affection, I want you to grab my hand if were out, kiss me, and show me that you truly care whether there is no one around or there are thousands just staring at us waiting for our next move. I want one that reminds me why I fell in love with them and never lets me forget. I do realize nothing or no one is perfect, but I do believe that there is someone perfect for everyone out there in this world. Are you the one that is perfect for me? Start by a wink followed by a email then a date and maybe just maybe a kiss goodnight..:*

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Walking in a park..long strolls..just getting lost in conversation with each other...

Favorite things

It would be spending time with my two beautiful children...whom are teenagers...and they still think I don't know anything and they know this sound familiar....

For fun

Take me somewhere with you...

Last read

Fifty Shades..need I say any more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral