Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

summerdreamer427

45 year old woman | Lafayette Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyday can be an adventure!

In her own words

Life has been a great journey so far.... surrounded by wonderful family and friends. I hope you have also enjoyed all that has brought you to this point in your life. But I know I would love to have that special person by my side again. Let's hope we get a second chance at finding the great love of our life!! I'm not looking to rush into a relationship. Friends first and with the right person, I'm hoping to build a great relationship with someone who can be my best friend, true partner and of course someone that I share great chemistry with and the sparks are flying! I truly do love the outdoors and like living an active lifestyle. I would love to find someone who thinks there is nothing better then being outside and can't wait until the warm weather is here again and we can be on the beach, strolling around any quaint town, exercising outside or just enjoying drinks at any casual outside bar or restaurant. But I do think it is also important to take time to just enjoy those lazy days just curled up watching movies, sipping wine and chatting with that special someone!! My family is very important to me... And I think it would be great to find a man who also is very close with his family. I'm lucky to have most of my family live in two great places where I try to make time to visit often... Maine and Key West. I also truly love all of New England... If only it wasn't soooo cold 6 months of the year!!! My pics (all recent) may give this away! Through the years, I have learned that no one is perfect! All we can hope to find is the person that can be perfect for us! If any of what I have said, strikes a chord or sparks your interest, I would love to chat! Good luck to everyone on this journey and hopefully we all can find that special person that can add to our lives in all the amazing positive ways a true partner only does. If you think we could be this for each other, hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sidewalk cafe in Center City and many spots along the jersey shore. For some great getaways - Southern California, Nantucket, Napa Valley, Annapolis, Coast of Maine. And I can't wait til I get back to Europe, especially Italy and France!

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Summertime. Hiking on a gorgeous sunny day, The sound of waves crashing on the beach. Late September...when it's time to pull out the sweatshirts. Lazy sunday mornings in pjs. Preparing a special dinner for family and friends.

For fun

Anything outside and traveling almost anywhere!! Skiing in the winter. Hiking and exploring the many parks throughout the East Coast. Beach in the Summer. Cooking w/friends and family! Also love to check out any local BYOBs.

Last read

The latest issue of Bon Appetit Magazine and many cookbooks :) Just finished an interesting memoir about a group of chefs/friends living in France called Provence 1970. Very interesting story in anticipation of my trip to France this spring...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Private Chef/Estate Manager...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University School of Business; Restaurant School at Walnut Hill College